Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Louisiana

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The super 8 was a great choice for an overnight buisness trip. The room was a nice size and clean. Fast food restaurant so close you could walk! Good stay for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Friendly woman that greeted us & a man on our leaving. Nice atmosphere, very clean, quiet & comfortable beds. Over all a very nice stay.
1 out of 5
by Serge from Montreal,Quebec

Bedbug

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bug in the room, was very inconfortable, Awfull night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected so much less. Amazing hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: CLEAN! Quiet.
Cons: I personally don't like carpet. So tile if anything; but other then that. NOTHING.
I was shocked at how nice this hotel was. They went above and beyond with the continental breakfast. The beds were AMAZING, i wanted to take them home. The room was so clean. Had a microwave and fridge which we didn't need but was such a nice touch in case we did. Unlike my last stay at another hotel; you had complete control over your own air. lol The area was very nice too! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jan 16, 2016
As stated in other reviews the beds are awful and sag. Room needs updated. Mostly cosmetic but ugly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Nice, quiet and clean

Posted Jan 13, 2016
We were a late arrival and the night staff was very friendly and efficient. The hotel was clean. It is close enough to New Orleans to make it an easy drive across the causeway bridge... I would definitely stay here again without hesitation.My wife and I stayed here with 2 children.
4 out of 5
by Ferney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels