Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The room was filthy. The carpet had multiple stains and rips. Bathtub was stained and there was mold in most of the caulking. The walls has many stains and dried liquids on them. I felt disgusted sleeping in the room. The staff was cold and not very friendly. A simple smile and saying good morning goes a long way. At least the coffee was good. My advice is to go somewhere else. There are better options in the same price range as this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bryan, texas

Scary experience

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The air conditioner hardly worked in any of the rooms and the first room we stayed in my wife was taking a shower and had a house keeper watching her the whole time. Normally when you hear music and shower running you turn around and walk out. But instead he made his way to where she was taking a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled musty when we first got there. We stayed for 4 nights. The staff was friendly and made us feel right at home.
5 out of 5
by Ashton Brumfield from Hammond, La

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice! Room was clean, bed very comfy and service was great! Allowed to check in an hour early without extra cost BC rooms were Available. Will be our new hotel in Hammond!!
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great value.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for the price. As expected. Could have been cleaned better, but not disgusting.
1 out of 5
by Amber

Horrible!!!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
First off, I was happy about the rate of the room for one night! Getting in the room it looked like the pictures that was shown on the advertisement. Upon checking in I was told there was a $100 cash deposit only because I paid with a debit card. So we get to the room looks good, go in the bathroom I could have died! The shower curtain was filthy, the tub was filthy! There was dirt in the corners on the floor, paint chipped off the wall, coffee pot filthy! There were not enough towels and they refused to bring any! It was hard for me to sleep because of the thought and I was skeptical for my children. Well the next morning I was making sure I had everything packed to leave, I went in the refrigerator and a ROACH crawled out of the refrigerator! NEGATIVE!! Upon checking out he was on the phone and had multiple jobs! I will NEVER! Stay there again!
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Ok place to stay....