Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby isn't necessarily chic!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very old and shabby. No blind on bathroom window. Check in clerk was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was great. The woman on duty was very helpful. We thought the hotel was a half a mile from the town center, but it was much more than that. We had hoped to walk to town but could not. The breakfast bar was awful. A few bananas or apples, or maybe some yogurt would have been nice. Overall, I think it was expensive for the location, condition and amenities.
3 out of 5
by Carole

Ok for one night

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom clean. Bed clean and comfortable. But room overall run down and smelled musty and like cigarettes despite nonsmoking room.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gerardo

Very basic, from room to breakfast.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel need some cleaning on the exteriors. We have been there twice this season with 3 months apart and the same ice machine had not been repaired. Rooms are wear out. Carpets need to be change.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
A dirty, smelly place with an old TV, holes in the curtains and a general lack of paint everywhere. I do not recommend this hotel. The breakfast was ok and the old lady at the front desk was very pleasant but for $123 per night this was a rip off. My non-smoking room had a distinct odour of cigarettes. The shower floor was not clean and the AC unit made a noise all night. Poor hotel....Totally cool for 50-60 per night but $123 is disgraceful and Hotels.com should not have this as a 2 * hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot in Hammonton.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This Econo Lodge is very convenient for me when I visit family. It is clean, although could use some updating. Check in and out is very easy. The management team went out of their way to correct an issue I had when I booked the room. So THANKS for straightening out my reservation. I will definitely being staying here again next time I come to Hammonton. Close to the best restaurants in town.
1 out of 5
by Jimmy

Bypass it

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Don't stay there if it's cold you will freeze
3 out of 5
by Heath

Ok in spite of a relatively high price

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
In the middle of nowhere and a basic room. The price $60 was a bit much given that. The lock on the door was broke and the bathroom was so small it was almost difficult to turn around in it.