Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hammonton NJ

Posted May 29, 2018
Worst hotel stay in 35 years
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy hotel

Posted May 8, 2018
I was inconvenienly moved to two different rooms due to the lack of cleanliness and noise level. I was initially assigned a room and upon opening the hotel room door, I walked into an already occupied room with a single sleeping woman. Completely unsafe. My bed was uncomfortable and there was strands of hair all around my room. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Great value, not the Waldorf by any stretch but if you are looking for good value for money, Econolodge works. Got a clean spacious room for a great rate and was convenient to the venue I needed to be at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Maryland

Far away from everything

Posted Apr 2, 2018
The door latch was broke could not fully secure my safety , men outside my room smoking. Drug trafficking going on l was very disappointed about my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
The lock was broke on the door, there was beer left in the mini fridge, no creamer for the coffee, not enough pillows(4 per bed), but overall it was not bad. The free breakfast however, frozen defrosted bagels and English muffins, stale cereal, and no hot water for tea, disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted Mar 7, 2018
We were just looking for a close place to our daughter’s sports competition, and we were pleasantly surprised by the very friendly staff and comfortable room we received. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a basic accommodation with non-basic service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to bad.....

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
No Decaf coffee in our room or in the kitchen for breakfast and english muffins were stale. Other then that it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harry

A couple minor cosmetic issues but overall wonderf

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room looked upscale, (except for visually deteriorating fridge and old CRT TV), was spacious, and all-around my stay was great. Only issue I had was my keycards kept demagnetizing...but visually the room (aside from what I mentioned) looked like something out of a casino-hotel, property was kept up wonderfully, continental breakfast was exceptional (they actually have a Belgium waffle machine in the continental breakfast area). Was infinitely better than the other hotel further down the White Horse Pike, and well worth the slightly higher prices too. Staff was very friendly and accommodating as well. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs upgrading

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: area, staff
Cons: exterminating upgrade of rooms (tv, furniture, sheets)
my child fund a roach in the room and could not sleep all night. TV is very old, furniture as well and the rooms needs an upgrade