Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Strange Smell

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room had a strange smell I couldn't recognize, the staff didn't replace the used shampoo and soap after cleaning, I had to go to the office to ask for them, outdated furniture and appliances, loud music was coming from somewhere on Saturday night I thought it was from one of the cars in the parking lot but it was coming from distance. All together for what they charge, it should be in a better condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Dirty and not update

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Needs updated
When we were given keys to first room the door looked as if it was kicked in then the second was right between smokers which sat outside our room smoking. With me having breathing problems and my husband having COPD WE SMELT SMOKE IN OUR ROOMS plus it was dirty . When I requested my money back the guy threaten me with the police. Do not ever stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was refused a recipt for the $91.00 motel charge

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Excellent location. there was a Econo Lodge less than a mile east of this motel. big and Bright. i believe your price was $100.00 a night for it.
Motel was fair. The bath matt in the bathroom had a hole in it the size of a silver dollar. It was clean, but totally worn out. I had spent a long hot day working in hte sun and the room was passable. In the morning I checked out expecting to pick up a Motel Receipt to submit with my Expense list to NJWA. If you could send one to my email address for $91.00 I'd appreciate it. Peraps I missed something. This was the first time I used Expedia. Are you responsible for issuing the Receipts? Bob Creeden
3 out of 5
by Matthew from jersey shore

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good room for price, clean, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Grant

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were the worse!
2 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where I needed to be

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Skip it unless you are really desperate. It smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Linens appeared clean, but the bath towel was still damp upon check-in. Shower rod was sagging and the shower curtain would not stay closed so water on the bathroom floor when you showered. Walls are thin, but you can put the fan on to create some white noise. What was OK, was.... There was hot water and the mattress was acceptable. No bed bugs. Thank goodness it was only one night.
1 out of 5
by David from PA

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding and arrived early to change after traveling. We were so disgusted with the room which had not been cleaned since the last stay. We found body hairs on the sheets and coforter. We did not spend the night and couldnt get a refund.
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Sucky place but good on budget

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We suddenly needed a hotel when we hadn't before. It was astronomical for taxes and fees. It was relatively dirty, but relatively clean. We were left alone which was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
There were stains on the sheets, crayon all over the walls in the bathroom, they took the towels but never replaced them or the cups, they don't give you a spare roll of toilet paper. one bed was super soft and broken in and the other was extremely hard.