Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK place to spend a night

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great people
Cons: Updated
My brother and I stayed here for a motorcycle event happening in Hammonton after the main hotel was booked up. I would first of all say that the people running the hotel were really nice. They appear to be a family run hotel and were accommodating and friendly. We had 2 trailers and they were great about us parking them in the lot. The hotel itself could best be described as tired. Towels had holes in it, stains on the comforter, poor water pressure and not sufficient hot water. Had WiFi but limited range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Strange Smell

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room had a strange smell I couldn't recognize, the staff didn't replace the used shampoo and soap after cleaning, I had to go to the office to ask for them, outdated furniture and appliances, loud music was coming from somewhere on Saturday night I thought it was from one of the cars in the parking lot but it was coming from distance. All together for what they charge, it should be in a better condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Dirty and not update

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Needs updated
When we were given keys to first room the door looked as if it was kicked in then the second was right between smokers which sat outside our room smoking. With me having breathing problems and my husband having COPD WE SMELT SMOKE IN OUR ROOMS plus it was dirty . When I requested my money back the guy threaten me with the police. Do not ever stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was refused a recipt for the $91.00 motel charge

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Excellent location. there was a Econo Lodge less than a mile east of this motel. big and Bright. i believe your price was $100.00 a night for it.
Motel was fair. The bath matt in the bathroom had a hole in it the size of a silver dollar. It was clean, but totally worn out. I had spent a long hot day working in hte sun and the room was passable. In the morning I checked out expecting to pick up a Motel Receipt to submit with my Expense list to NJWA. If you could send one to my email address for $91.00 I'd appreciate it. Peraps I missed something. This was the first time I used Expedia. Are you responsible for issuing the Receipts? Bob Creeden
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Westwood

Soccer weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
quick overnight trip for tournament. OK but not great.
2 out of 5
by Pasquale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthew from jersey shore

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good room for price, clean, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Grant

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were the worse!
2 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels