Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Grant

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were the worse!
2 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where I needed to be

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Skip it unless you are really desperate. It smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Linens appeared clean, but the bath towel was still damp upon check-in. Shower rod was sagging and the shower curtain would not stay closed so water on the bathroom floor when you showered. Walls are thin, but you can put the fan on to create some white noise. What was OK, was.... There was hot water and the mattress was acceptable. No bed bugs. Thank goodness it was only one night.
1 out of 5
by David from PA

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding and arrived early to change after traveling. We were so disgusted with the room which had not been cleaned since the last stay. We found body hairs on the sheets and coforter. We did not spend the night and couldnt get a refund.
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Sucky place but good on budget

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We suddenly needed a hotel when we hadn't before. It was astronomical for taxes and fees. It was relatively dirty, but relatively clean. We were left alone which was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
There were stains on the sheets, crayon all over the walls in the bathroom, they took the towels but never replaced them or the cups, they don't give you a spare roll of toilet paper. one bed was super soft and broken in and the other was extremely hard.
3 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

A TERRIBLE NIGHMARE!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: SHUT THE WHOLE THING DOWN !
Location: I found a beautiful hotel 30 min away from there . This place really should be knocked down.
Whatever you do , DONT go here . The room was disgusting . The bed sheets had yellow stains on them . The door was half broken . The toilet was cracked and it smelled horrible. I walked in and walked right back out as am booking another hotel. This place should NOT be in business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A recommander

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Pas cher, pas luxe mais honnête.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm going to inquire with hotels.com

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Im going to inquire with hotels.com about this alleged mandatory $5 fee for booking online. Hotels.com clearly states that all taxes and fees are paid. Therefore, i think this hotel is just trying to get away with adding this ridiculous charge. I know $5 is not a lot. However, the hotel is really pathetic...old, smelly, broken beds, etc...Sadly, I would not recommend staying there...