Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's shelter

Posted Mar 25, 2018
I stayed 3 nights. The only thing they provide is a shaving of a soap bar and maybe a third of a skimpy roll of toilet paper. The toilet paper ran out. There was a beer can under the bed, the lamp shot out sparks, the carpet was taped down but kept tripping people, and there was no coffee or coffee pot nor any coffee in a lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Not clean

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: Cheap for two nights / soccer tournament
Cons: Make it shiny and clean.
Towels are dirty and very old, we went to Walmart and bought new towels. No tissue box in the room. No body wash or soap in the bathroom. dust on the lamps . No coffee in the room or in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for EDP Soccer Tournament at Tuckahoe

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Was almost scared away by older reviews. Kept rez because of location. Clean room, freshly cleaned and pressed sheets, clean towels. Manager at desk was very friendly. Looks like new ownership since the nasty 2014 reviews. My room was in back of the motel (didn't know there was a back). Strange, but functional. Perfectly acceptable for $90.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Orbitz
It wasn’t a bad motel experience for someone who knows what they are getting themselves into going to a motel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fair price for accommodations.

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Second time staying. Ok place. Fair price for accommodations. Clean room. Clean sheets. Clean bathroom. You want more. Pay more....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a very bad odor and the phone didn't work.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harrisburg pa

Holes in wall. Bugs everywhere

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
This hotel was absolutely terrible. When I first walked in the room I saw there was stains on the carpet there was stains on the wall around the whole wall. The Sheetz in the pillow cases with two different colors. But I can say that the sheets were clean but the pillow cases was very dirty. I walk into the bathroom area and their stains all over the bathroom the mirror there was no stopper in the tub. Luckily we wasn't in the room a lot we was more out and about. But when we came back and my friend wanted to take a shower the shower did not work. But when the water finally came out it came out as a straight line. my mom went over to cook something inside the microwave and ask the microwave of going a lot of roaches came out around microwave and mini refrigerator. We admittedly hopped up and it was already at night time so we couldn't say nothing we kill as many as possible and we packed all of our stuff up and kept it packed. We noticed there was a hole a huge hole behind the mini refrigerator and when we told them they just stuffed it with a bag. And when we told them about the microwave they just took it and then 10 minutes later they bring it back. There was rust everywhere the counters was dirty the towels with multi colors. My mom had to sleep in the car the second night she was so disgusted. Also when we told them about the roaches they didn't seem to surprise. There were roaches in the tub that went down the drain their drawers didn't work only some of them pulled out
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels