Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Typisch Englisch und sehr nette Angestellte. Iwr waren rundum zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines B&B in Stadtnähe

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Wir haben uns in diesem Bed & Breakfast sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Raum war zwar klein aber gemütlich eingerichtet, das Bett bequem und das Badezimmer hat den allgemeinen Standards entsprochen. Morgens wird an einem Tisch mit den anderen Gästen gefrühstückt, während der aufmerksame Besitzer Kaffee und Toast bringt.
5 out of 5
by Bozena from Poland

Bozena

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spedzilysmy tu jedna noc. Wszystko ok. Bardzo mili wlasciciele. Miejsce z klimatem. O krok od Uniwersytetu.niedaleko centrum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home from home

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very warm and friendly atmosphere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes kleines Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage, schönes Zimmer.
Cons: Beim Frühstück wurde nicht nachgefragt, ob man noch etwas braucht, nachdem das Frühstück serviert wurde. Im Porridge war ein Haar.
Location: In der Nähe der Stadt, man kann viel unternehmen und ansehen!
Gratis Parkplatz. Sauberes Zimmer. Haben von hier aus zu Fuß die Stadt erkundet.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Broadstairs

Well worth the money

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
happy with my stay. Beds slightly small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy with my stay.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had to let myself in, but everything was spelled out for me, so I could easily work out what I needed to do. Very quiet, very clean, and every little detail attended to. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jayne from Birmingham

A great little find in Winchester

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
A great little B&B. Owners were very friendly and everything was really well organised and nicely done. Lovely extra touches like bottled water and a chocolate, bath robe if you had to share a bathroom (as I did) and plenty of teabags and milk. Location is a 20 minute walk or short bus ride into town. Next to university and hospital, a little bit of noise but nothing that kept me awake. Free on street parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Convenient to Winchester town centre with on-street parking on the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels