Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very nice apartments.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Would highly recommend.. Everything was perfect room was very clean well decorated. Only downfall was the bed, terribly uncomfortable could feel the springs coming up so didn't sleep great. Other than that would stay again ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant town apartment

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent apartment with great kitchen and comfy sofa and bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have arrived at around 1 am and left by 9 am, so had no chance to enjoy my stay a lot. still pretty large apartments with spare living room and comfy bedroom, a choice of milk / water in a fridge in addition to a standard coffee / tea as a part of a 'welcome pack' and a good iron + iron board.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frédéric

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Eastern European lady at the reception was so rude , she shouldn't be working with customer service, im so disappointed with her services and the way she talk to so rude and unprofessional .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Value for MONEY. Just Average

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good. no body for Check in on weekend. Difficulty in locating. Poor housekeeping as room is cleaned only once in a week and towels / bedsheets are changed at that time only. Tea / Coffee sachets are also replenished once a week. Room was getting very hot due to Sunlight as curtains were light. Further there is no fan or airconditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean+quiet+good place close to station and shops

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
clean+quiet+good place close to station and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It has a kitchen that is fully equipped with kitchen wares. Cleanliness....
Location: Conveniently located, shopping centers and grocery stores are a walking distance.
Highly recommend this place. Staff members are very welcoming and nice. Clean and very close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Converted office block close to town centre

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great place to stay for a night or two. Staff very helpful, great sized room and facilities. Superb shower, very comfortable bed. Only problem was traffic noise late in to the evening and from around 0500, overall great value and I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by pastie from southport

Will not be staying again!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here with my 11 yr old daughter while going on days out in the area. The hotel isn't well sign posted from the outside we drove past it twice, very difficult to get hold of reception staff. I had phone 3 times over the course of a day, 24 hours before my stay to find out about access to hotel as the info given states no staff over the weekend. no one could give me answer. finally they phoned the morning of my arrival with access codes. haven't seen any concierge?? room was modern, clean and functional, however the Windows are not very soundproof and we could here every vehicle drive past through the night (busy road) aswell as an incredibly squeaky bed. so every time I turned even gently in the bed it squeaked and woke me. needless to say we did not sleep much at all. Will not be staying here again!