Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bonito, equipe atenciosa, ambiente aconchega

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Staff, beleza, jardins, Odiham ao lado, o canal,..
Cons: conforto das camas e travesseiros, kids club, equestriam centre, trilhas para bicicletas, arvorismo deveria funcionar sempre!
Location: Excelente.
O cao Oliver dá um toque especial para quem vai com criancas, mas o nao funcionamento do arvorismo e do kids club nos dias de semana é inadmissível. Excelente banheiro. O Equestrian centre nao funciona bem As camas poderiam ser maiores e mais confortaveis, com ofertas de travesseiros diferenciados.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very nice surroundings, execellent service at restaurants, great food choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from pangbourne

expensive treat did not disappoint

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel. Just be prepared to spend a lot and enjoy the first class service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Impeccable stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant. Four Seasons is the best luxury hotel chain we have stayed with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No place like it

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful. Truly faultless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel and fun family trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: -location, amenities, Oliver the Lobby Labrador, rooms, hotel grounds
Cons: -Kids Club should be open all week and during the off-season :)
Took my family of five here - nothing short of fantastic.... Staff - amazing, Grounds - amazing. Room - amazing. It was really a great introduction to the English Countryside. Great way to decompress after an 11 hour flight from California.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrie-Helene from sidcup

a stunning piece of paradise

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
just perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Nice but expensive

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean and expansive grounds with good leisure facilities.
Cons: It was good all round apart from the price of food/drink.
Location: We only stayed for one night but the location and surroundings were lovely, if we did return we would probably visit one of the local pubs for a meal.
Lovely hotel and grounds with an abundance of fresh flowers. The staff very welcoming and friendly. The only disappointment was the price of drinks. £10 for a single Baileys is a bit too much in comparison to other 5 star hotels we have stayed in and probably because of the cost of the drinks/food we would not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Family hotel at it's best

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel fantastic and service was exceptional. Most importantly our children were treated so well and we really appreciated all the special touches the hotel took to accommodate us as a family. Highly recommended family hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels