Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sona

Getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on HotelClub
I booked at this hotel for one night alone .. It was a perfect getaway from the city , the room was big with small window which was the only negative thing about the room .. the bathroom was clean and spacious ,the area around the hotel is great for a stroll or a bicycle ride which u can take from the hotel free of charge .. the spa treatment was good , the staff were very friendly and professional ..the afternoon tea was delicious they served mini sandwiches and scones with so many tea choices I would definitely recommend this hotel and the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Beautiful, glamorous, comfortable and chic! We enjoyed every minute of this country side gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Dorset

Just great!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic staff, friendly and knowledgeable. very clean pool and spa areas. Fabulous food and wine, large choice for breakfast. Great children's facilities - 4yo well looked after for an hour or so in the children's club. Will definately go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from London

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Beautiful grounds. Great pool. Fantastic service. The only slight downside is the quality and price of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bonito, equipe atenciosa, ambiente aconchega

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Staff, beleza, jardins, Odiham ao lado, o canal,..
Cons: conforto das camas e travesseiros, kids club, equestriam centre, trilhas para bicicletas, arvorismo deveria funcionar sempre!
Location: Excelente.
O cao Oliver dá um toque especial para quem vai com criancas, mas o nao funcionamento do arvorismo e do kids club nos dias de semana é inadmissível. Excelente banheiro. O Equestrian centre nao funciona bem As camas poderiam ser maiores e mais confortaveis, com ofertas de travesseiros diferenciados.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fei-Fei from London

Outstanding

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Husband and I went with 2 and 4 yr old. We had an amazing time, swimming, biking, hiking, berry picking and visiting the animals. The service and hotel, especially the food and spa was outstanding, we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very nice surroundings, execellent service at restaurants, great food choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from pangbourne

expensive treat did not disappoint

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel. Just be prepared to spend a lot and enjoy the first class service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Impeccable stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant. Four Seasons is the best luxury hotel chain we have stayed with.