Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to the Ageas Cricket ground to see England

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: The layout
Cons: Freezer needs defrosting/ light hanging out of second ensuite
Location: Not applicable
Found location suitable, although on very busy A33
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE FAMILY APARTMENT. VISITING AREA FOR WEEKEND

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons: NOT ENOUGH BEDDING BUT WHEN REPORTED TO STAFF ,THEY IMMEDIATELY ARRIVED WITH SOME.
NICE PLACE. ONLY INIT FOR A LOCAL AREA VISIT. GOOD FOR FAMILY.ALL FULLY EQUIPPED FOR EVERY DAY USE. OFF ROAD PARKING. MANY LOCAL SHOPS AND PLACES TO EAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Leicester

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joy from London

Excellent location, but a few safety issues...

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights with my young family. Rooms were spacious and the apartments are in an ideal location to local tourist attractions. My only complaints are that the rooms were not clean - dirty floors, stained carpets and bedding. We ended up purchasing cleaning products as there were none provided. The balcony was also unfit for young children (less than 4 years old) as there is a gap between the balcony and wall which a small child could slip through! All in all, it was a pleasant experience and the manager is extremely helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spacious & comfortable apartment

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in Southampton because I was having an operation at the nearby Spire Hospital. I thought that the extra space would be better than a standard hotel room for my husband while he was waiting for me. The apartment was spacious & well equipped. The bed was comfortable (although I hate foam pillows!). The owner left the key in a key box & was very helpful when we couldn't work out how to use it. Very good service indeed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Privacy

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice apartment you have all the privacy you want and it's easily found as soon as you come into southampton
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raw Solutionz Ltd from United Kingdom

On Business

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BT from Hong Kong

no good experience

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
messy check-in dirty towels smelly lift staff are polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah, USA

Perfect for our family!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Space, two bathrooms, great for a family.
The kitchen was great, the staff was great helping us check in after hours, I wish we could have stayed there longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontainebleau, France

Nice hotel / nice place

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very close to shopping center and a very quiet place