Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and clean
Cons: The restaurant area could be cleaner - sticky tables - and food adequate.
Location: Only visiting area for a wedding
Clean and comfortable rooms, very small bathroom. Ideal for overnight stay. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location and breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast!
We loved it here, it was clean and located between all f the sites we wanted to see. The breakfast was amazing as well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Nice evening shame about the room

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Had a work party there amazing but the room was not clean. You could see that the cleaners just do a quick clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset

A very enjoyable weekend

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Comfortable room, reasonable clean, just enough facilities for bed and breakfast while spending the days nearby. Bar and restaurant with good food, reasonably priced, and pleasing ambience. We will stay here again when visiting the area.
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle from West London

Comfortable, quite and yummy breakfast :-)

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. The staff was friendly. Felt check in time was very late but great we was able to collect the keys early. Cab prices are shocking in this area. 2 people to travel 6mins drive up the road (no joke with the time) cost us £12.90. Absolute joke! Not a reflect on the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Simple outdated but comfortable rooms, very unreliable Internet. It's free though.
3 out of 5
by Neil

Fine but no internet access.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is well located for a number of towns if on business in the area but the internet access is terrible. Don't expect to be able to get on line as I was told by staff that it has always been terrible but nothing has ever been done about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night at this awesome place. Loved it and the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel and pub outside Camberley

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Stayed one night so could get to work office easily. Hotel is at back of pub. Room was decent size though no double glazing. Bed was bit soft but I had good night's sleep. WiFi is very patchy in hotel but fine in pub. Had both dinner and breakfast, both good, breakfast more so with continental options plus plethora of cooked options on top. For the price I would stay again.