Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A good and relax, quiet place to get away

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: facilities, thought I don't have the chance to use them on this trip but will certainly go back next to try
Cons: it has been perfect
Generally good, hotel staff are helpful, room is fine and good enough. Location is a bit remote but this is what you expect for a country club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tenerife.

Near to town centre,but also quiet.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Only stayed one night,was very impressed with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Modern - good breakfast and ease of parking
Cons: Lighting in room whilst ambience was achieved it is too dark for comfort.
Location: Very well located.
V.good hotel, Starbucks closed very early during our visit however hotel staff were excellent and Got us some complimentary coffee. Well done
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very modern

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Had a lovely stay staff very accommodating. Bar staff very friendly all though drinks quite expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Really nice modern hotel in good location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms great - staff friendly - location
Really nice modern hotel in good location - Starbuck onsite is nice. Rooms are spacious and clean with large flat screen with full sky package. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service and cleanliness were without fault. The rooms were clean, modern and well equipped, the only thing that we could mark down was that the double bed was 2 singles pushed together. Even considering that, we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hash

Great had wicked time

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great had good time nice place clean hotel new style
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern but average

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Small contemporary rooms, leaking kettle, broken switches and lights in room. Food was decidedly average for the price but on the whole a good hotel with great gym facilities etc and location for airport/ local business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Orleans (these days)

Modern, well appointed hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I had to stay in the area for one night one my way from Europe to the US so as to be able to visit a friend. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel and the exceptional value for the price I paid. It clean, modern, well decorated with friendly staff and lots of amenities. As an ex pat now living in the US I've become accustomed to bigger hotel rooms and always dread staying in the usual tiny U.K. Ones but this room was pleasingly spacious and well appointed. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
Dear Connor, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent visit. We are thrilled to hear that your visit was a pleasant surprise for you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Laura Squizzato Reception Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Farnborough

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool and gym area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the lovely feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took advance of our leisure facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Laura Squizzato Reception Manager