Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherland

experience

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: ok
Location: ok
bad, no shampoo, no showergel, WiFi only 20 minutes avaiable high rates, low service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel but very cold room

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Perhaps a little bit further away from the underground stations than I wanted but a nice hotel with good restaurant. Fine for my short stay. Room was very cold but an extra bed cover was available to keep warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Ideal if travelling on a budget in London

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff but the room was disappointingly tired and in need of a freshen up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Room was tired and dirty, hotel in poor condition. Did not feel clean at all. Did not enjoy my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento , California

Good location. Staff a little stiff, but cordial .

Posted Sep 4, 2017
All good mainly . We stayed 8 nights. The hotel had been host to many evacuees due to Grenfell , but they had left by the time we arrived. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, England.

Adequate for short stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Breakfast Sunday morning seemed mass produced.
Location: I was visiting friends nearby. But good for Camden Market - and the Roundhouse theatre.
Clean, comfortable, bit impersonal in that many people just passing through. Feels like you are on a conveyor belt. . Best point are the staff. All cheerfully efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crazy hot rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We got to the hotel and the room was like a furnace it was about 30 degrees in there they had 2 little fans that did nothing but blow hot air at you no windows and no air con meant you were stuck in it! Had a terrible nights sleep avoide if possible!
4 out of 5
by Harry

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel staff pleasant plenty of shops and restaurants in the area would book here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

I stay in Room 16 which is in a sub level, now win

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I have stayed in the hotel before and liked it. Rooms 1 to 20 are in need of repair and have no windows.