Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I’ve stayed here several times because the rooms are always clean, the staff is always friendly and the location is close to shopping, restaurants and other events in the area. The pool and hot tub are always clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton nh

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything much better price than one right down the street
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John,NB

enroute Florida

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: close to I-95
Cons: Sink leaked terribly
Location: N/A enroute Florida
ok place for overnight. Changed rooms as bed in first room was terrible - springs ready to keep you awake
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

What a DUMP!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything! It needs a serious remodel!
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Upon checking in, the hotel insisted I pay in full upfront. Not a good sign. I asked what would happen if we were not happy or needed to leave early. I was told I would need to deal with Expedia. Wow! The only way to describe this hotel owner is...CHEAP!!! First of all, there is no elevator, so you'll need to carry your luggage upstairs yourself, as they do not offer assistance. All the carpets are filthy and the entire place has a bad odor. I found several items in need of repair, including the AC not working that needed repair over the next 3 days. There is very low water pressure so expect to take 30 minutes for a shower. Every time someone in another room flushes the toilet, the water turns from hot to cold. The bed must be extremely old as it feels like a soft trampoline. I've included a photo of the warped bed. You can hear everything from your next door room. This place needs a serious remodel as it's currently a cheap dump. Be warned, do not go to this place. Spend a little more for a well know chain hotel. That's what we'll do next time as we will never return to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great hotel, personal friendly service

Posted Nov 10, 2017
I called ahead before booking to generically ask if I could check in on the middle of the night due to late flight. I was assured I could. I booked on Expedia then instantly got a call from the hotel asking if I was the one who had just called. The man calling was so friendly, He asked when my flight was and explained how long the drive time would be for me from Boston. He even said it would be him checking me in that night and would look out for my arrival. I was amazed at the personal service! They had a nice flyer at the desk explaining nearby things to drive to in NH and surrounding states. So great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Continued Satisfaction

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We stay here when we come up to Hampton beach, we have never had a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to the I95S.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel was OK for a 1 night stay. Great location to the access the I95S.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amesbury

Nice pool & hot tub.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Hotel was fairly clean, but in need of an update. The bathroom had a strange smell, like maybe the bathtub was recently re-coated. Staff was awesome & friendly. I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Business stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel was fine. Stayed for business. Close to everything. Huge shopping mall and food near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield MA

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great place! Easy to find and quiet location. Near good shopping and restaurants.