Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Last minute decision to get away to the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: Update the units and amenities
Location: Close to all beaches, entertainment and shopping
Antiquated older Motor Inn but the room was clean and the staff was accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms desperately need updating.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Rooms desperately need updating otherwise it worked for our needs for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, really enjoy the balcony.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location and clean.
Cons: Our room setup was very good only lacked a in room coffee maker.
We enjoy going to the beach and eating lobster at Markeys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Chambre et salle de bain propre et bien rénové Lit et oreillée confortables.
Cons: L'odeur dans la chambre pas agréable du tout. Café à la réception ? Devrait avoir cafetière dans la chambre. Pas de chaise sur le balcon.
Location: Bien pas trop loin de la plage en auto. Restaurant déjeuner près. Épicerie à proximité.
Motel bien . En général propre. Lit et oreillers confo. Mauvaise odeur dans la chambre. Bien rénové. Près de plusieurs centres
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paula from Montréal

Surf trip

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel need a little TLC, but the room is large and clean. The only annoying thing were the doors banging all afternoon would shake the walls of the room, but surprisingly no banging at all during the night. I would say the stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Angelica

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
went for a romantic getaway weekend also headed to the New England drag way. everything was close by 15-20min away for the most part. there was a shopping plaza about 5min away where there was a Walmart and other stores. very convenient if you forgot something and are so far from home like we were. very easy check in.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Pool, Hot Tub
Quiet and clean................................................................................................................................