Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
One of the things that I did not like, was they did not clean the tub every day. There was still was clothes hanging from the day before. they also did not replace all of the towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Meh

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Roaches in the room and there was a slight cigarette smell..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The cobblestone tile leading up to the front door.
Cons: Demolish and start over!
Remember the 3 D's - Dirty, Dated, and Disgusting! I had made this reservation based on the pictures online. However, once I arrived, I saw a totally different scene. The first "non-smoking" room smelled of smoke and air freshener. I immediately told them I could not stay in the room because of my allergies. I was going to leave but the desk clerk "Mahveer" told me he had the "perfect room" for me. Supposedly, it had been remodeled. It appeared to have new carpet but a dirty chair in the corner of the room. A bathroom without a shower curtain, holes in the wall, old and ripped curtains, a dirty tub, a toilet with flushing problems, and a sink that took 10 minutes of running water to get hot water. By then, the sink had filled up with water because of the clogged drain. I called around and found other accommodations. I checked out early the next morning. I politely said that I would not stay there again and nor would I ever recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly and dirty

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The room smelled old, and like smoke (although it was a non smoking floor). Bathroom was dirty. Hair was alovet the shower which meant it had not been cleaned. Towels looked old and dingy. Bed sheets had stains and hair on them. I would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Honestly it was cheap, and you get what you pay for. We won't be back, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

No continental breakfast available.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: No continental breakfast only coffee served.
Cons: Need continental breakfast.
Location: The location is great.
It was OK considering the location of the Hotel in a Great area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected better!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
I have never given a hotel such a low rating before and I stayed in many cheap locations all around. But this location was very run down for being in a very heavily populated area the condition of the room in the hotel looks very worn. The room was clean but things were missing things were not working like telephone the radio clock my first room didn't have the microwave and fridge that was part of the amenities included. They changed me to another room for that. The towels were very cheap, and the water smelled very badly. The tub was in poor condition. The Wi-Fi Internet was very poor also. The only thing I really liked about the location was the actual proximity to everything else around the Colosseum the restaurants close to target and Walmart. For the price I paid I feel almost ripped off One positive note the staff was very friendly each day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
AC didn't work. Curtains ripped. Mattress was filthy. Room smelled smoky and damp
2 out of 5
by Renee

overnite

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
It could have used a better cleaning, Maintained a lot better, found a few spots in the room that needed to be patched and painted. It was comfortable for the price tho. Bare bones no frills tho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herndon, VA

Overnight stay - bare bones

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was good for me.
Cons: Clean up grounds, rust stains and crumbling stairwells. Fix ice maker. Provide better towels. Cool rooms down prior to arrival. Update rooms.
Location: Tennis, restaurants
Hotel is a bit run down. The room was sweltering upon arrival and air conditioner took a long time to cool it down - though it ultimately got there. Towels were tiny and thin. Room had a bit of a stale odor - though not awful. For a lowish cost, quick overnight, it was OK.