Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
A short 2 day stay, for some R & R.
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Montreal

Need a better room when coming back

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We weren't pleased with how remote our room was (furthest section) and we didn't receive housekeeping every day. You could tell that this was a room specific to hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Relaxing hotel on the beach.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying at the Ashworth! It was the perfect summer getaway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location
The bed was lump, room small, wallpaper pealing. Told staff at the desk I was disappointed and they said "sorry to hear that" and didn't want to know more. Wouldn't even look us in the eye. Our room was above the loading dock, the ice machine on the other side of the wall. We didn't sleep well. As for their fitness center across the hallway - 3 treadmill. The hotel is out dated. Can't even fill the bar or restaurant at night. Sad, use to think highly of the place. Also wrote them and email - no response. They don't care. So sad.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Cohoes, NY

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, big very comfortable. Loved the pool, sand bar should stay open a little later.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Soo rm was nearly 300 for one night and i couldnt take a nap due to the noise from your outdoor music even with door closed! Ordered baked lobster at your restaurant and it was boiled with some stuffing thrown on it. THEN you have the stones to tell me that i have to pay to park ?, really that is soooo pathetic. I will be sure not to recommend you to a single sole . Feel like o got caught in a toutist trap. The only good thing was the show at the Casino by KWS he was beyond fantastic. Again not pleased with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilbraham,MA

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Clean, convienient, and friendly. Could see fireworks from private balcony. We were able to check in early. Not aware of the charge for parking.
4 out of 5
by Seth from Huntington ma

Family vacation at the beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Family birthday beach weekend. Had a great stay easy in and out of the hotel and easy valet parking. Staff was friendly and onsite restaurant food was pretty good.