Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Plaistow, NH

Great place

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Pool and free breakfast
Cons: Wifi
Location: Mini golf across the street
WIFI was slow but other than that an excellent relaxing place to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga NY

Average hotel with above average staff.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Location good and within walking distance to several restaurants.
Cons: Breakfast the same every morning. Maybe switch it up a bit.
Location: Enjoyed the mini golf and ice cream across the street and nearby beach.
Room was clean, bed comfortable, and price good. The breakfast was good considering it was included in rate. Staff was friendly and eager to please. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: the location and free breakfast
Cons: ..
Location: Close to the beach and outlet stores.
Easy to find, close by to shopping, restaurants and across the street from mini golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool excellent choice for the night

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, breakfast included, indoor pool.
Location: Half way between Storyland in Glen, NH and Boston, MA.
Looking for a place to spend the night. Indoor pool made it an easy decision. Room clean, staff friendly, decent breakfast included. Good for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crossville TN

needs new beds

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The beds.
Check in was fast and easy. Room was larger than expected. There is not much in the area and the price reflects the lack of other places to stay. Hoping that we do not have to pay that high price again and can find something nicer for less $$
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend at Hampton NH beach

Posted Aug 16, 2015
As we entered the hotel room there was a musty wet rug smell. It was not pleseant. Room was a little dusty in some areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Ok hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and updated.
Cons: The sliding door and deck attached to the first floor room.
Location: We ate in a nice restaurant nearby, played miniature golf, used the swimming pool and all those things were good.
We were on the first floor and a sliding glass door was so foggy we could hardly see through it and NO lock on it. It was shut by a metal rod. We had a rotten deck attached to this door and the guest in the next room sat on the deck til 1AM. It was actually scary cause they were shining a flash light towards the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

J.S great hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 8, 2015
My wife and I had a great time the hotel was very nice it make us feel at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

No Complaints

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The room was updated, clean, and quiet; the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was a bit small and awkwardly shaped, but other than that, a nice hotel for the price that was close to restaurants and the beach.