Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 01752

Could be better

Posted Aug 24, 2017
First room had an awful reek of smoke when we walked in. Staff was good enough to change our room, but the second room even had a scent of 'somethkng'... sheets also had some stains on them. Proximity to the beach WAS nice though...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It is convenient if you need to stay in the area. Decent rooms and a good breakfast buffet. Also right on Route 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Quality hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, relaxing
Cons: would be easier to deal with luggage with an elevator
Location: Very close to beach, restaurants, stores and other things to do
Pleasant staff, everything was great, just no elevator where I was located.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, but the bathroom had not been cleaned and smelled of cigarette smoke in a non smoking room. The breakfast was little to be desired.
1 out of 5
by Abdelrahman

Very disgusting hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
When we checked in the room we were given it was in the basement with no elevator. We went to enter the room and the door was wide open. It was definitely odd, it had three queen sized beds in it. Being that the door was opened I felt the need to check under the beds in case any animals were there. There weren't any animals but there was a dirty diaper, soda lids and a lot of dust. I went to check the lights and wiped my finger on them and there was a ton of dust. Needless to say we refused to stay in this hotel, and went else where.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Don't stay there

Posted May 21, 2017
Checked in and requested that all charges be put on my credit card and not the debit card given at reservation. Did not pay at time of reservation, was to pay upon arrival. Night Auditor charged my debit card for all charges when I specifically told him not to. Once I learned of these charges several hours later and found that my account was now overdrawn, I returned and requested they reverse the charges. They had charges on two cards and did not fix it until 5 days later. Totally unprofessional staff and general manager is even worse. By the way, they don't clean their refrigerators out...found an 8 day old sandwich in the mini fridge.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels