Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It smelled of smoke and sweet scented cleaner.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Odors in rooms.
bad breakfast, smelly room. Nice young man at the desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel recommandable.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Pouvez-Vous améliorer la qualité du café dans les chambres et la salle à manger. Je recommande celui de Burlington,VT.
Cet hôtel ne se compare pas à Burlington, Vt, mais l'esprit BW est toujours présent. Merci
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Posted Sep 1, 2016
only drawback was location, was farther away from beach area. Restaurant choice in area needed a car to get to. Area very quiet in evening. Hotel itself was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had some good options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Quiet place, just a short drive to the beach. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

About 3 miles from beach, priced accordingly.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, location
Cons: Price was a bit high through internet sites
Location: Mini golf across the street, and about 3 miles from the beach. Great restaurants nearby
Needed a getaway and this was a perfect place. Great restaurants nearby, and a mini golf place across the street. About 10 minute drive to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay a little disapointed

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Breakfast ended at 930 too early, toilet was in corner next to sink a bit too tight not a great place for little kids grounds were beautiful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sorel, Qc

Hôtel près des services

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Personnelles accueillants très bien, propre et facile d'accès !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Terrible

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: I thought that being a Best Western Plus, I would have received a better value for the price.
Cons: As said above, basic maintenance of the room. Includes washing down the walls and door jams. Cleaning the dust ruffles and bedspread.
Location: We worked for 2 days
Front Desk Gal was pleasant. We arrived late because we worked all day. Condition of this room was dirty. Bed was made with the sheets on the bottom mattress inside out. The dust ruffle was tugged in around the beds and stained. The toilet seat had scuffs all over it and looked dirty. There was hair on the floor in the bathroom. And that was what was noticed in the first 5 minutes. Trust me... We did not want this to happen as we just worked 10 hours and traveled 3. We changed our room, not much better, but my employees felt better making a change. The basic maintenance of the rooms we stayed in was terrible. Housekeeping does not take pride in what they do. Just walking up to the door of the room the carpeting was dirty. I paid top dollar for this room and although a Best Western, I usually get a better value than this. I have the Managers business card and will be contacting him.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western-Hampton....avoid!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Avoid this location. Room was clearly just wallpapered and it STUNK of chemical. It was disturbingly strong. Bathroom was tiny. Doors slam in all rooms. It was like listening to a drum a lot b
4 out of 5
by Stacey from North Providence RI

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
There was a strong paint smell in the room and I did tell the desk and they said they didn't have any other room available and they tried spraying fabreeze but the smell never went away and we stayed two nights so we tried to stay out of the room as much as possible because it was giving us headaches