Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We were early and our room was all set, front desk person was very helpful. We were in a suite up over the convention center which was quiet. Very clean room!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma.

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: I liked the fact that they had breakfast each morning.
Cons: Nothing,Everything was good.
Location: The hotel is centrally located to all the NH seacoast has to offer. I stayed there during a blizzard,so I didnt leave the hotel grounds.
I stayed here during the recent blizzard. The room itself was spacious and very clean.We never lost power or cable service,surprising due to the extreme wind and snow conditions.The hotel offered a very nice breakfast each morning. I was very satisfied with my stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Janet

Off season stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, very clean. Was disappointed that full breakfast, which was included in the price, ended at 9:30 a.m. This was not made clear upon check-in and seems like an unusually early end time on a weekend.
5 out of 5
by Lance

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there for the second time now. Very clean and spacious room. Close to some good local restaurants and bars. Plenty of stores and other needs nearby. Would be a very good place to stay in beach season if you do not mind a short drive while paying a lot less than beach front.
4 out of 5
by barbara

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
All good. Breakfast was not great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convience

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was visiting family for holiday celebration. Was able to check in early which was a great help and got us to our 12:30 time for arrival at relatives home. Room was in a quiet location. Breakfast could have been better, eggs were cool, pancakes were terrible but the thought was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. Bath tub was refitted so now if you are tall you will need to bend down to shower. Other than that everything was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value off season

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hot breakfast and nar good restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not enough choices for breakfast

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine. Staff was great. Breakfast left us wanting more choices