Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very clean and spacious room. I will stay here again when I am traveling for work purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conn

Nice hotel close to Estille.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Minor request, a restroom for visitors checking in. Going next door to the gas station while waiting to get checked in was kind of off putting.
Location: N/A
We arrived at 1:30 pm for a 2:00 pm check-in after a 14 hour trip. Tried to catch a nap before going on with rest of itinerary but could not because of constant train air horns. Rooms were clean and comfortable .Without a Days Inn in Estille, will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and cleaN

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very clean and everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We evacuated for a hurricane. Ms. Millie and her staff took great care of us !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We try our best to take care of our guest as if they are family. If you are ever back in this area stop by you are welcome here anytime. Thank you Millie and Staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very relaxing. Very quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write us a review. You are welcome here anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Marion's room stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Okay hotel, not the best but it's okay for a small town
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review, sorry you didn't enjoy your stay but your welcome back here anytime your in this area. Thank you G.M. Millie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Beds are comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast was good but yogurt was outdated. Great sausage and biscuits and gravy. Outside light was too bright shining in our room. I thought it was morning all night. Great hotel for a small town. Would stay again when passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Not the Ritz, but nice enough.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The outside is adorable and very well kept. The Continental breakfast was great with allot to offerr. They had gravy, biscuits, sausage, fruit, dani
Cons: Carpeting, faucet, toilet seat
Location: I was only there for business but nevertheless I don't think there's much to do in that small town. I'd did drive though and marvelled at the many fie
When you first walk in its OK. But then I realized that the carpets should be changed out... The bathroom was clean and everything was good but the plastic seat was yellowing. The faucet at the sink didn't turn off unless you had it in just the right position which was annoying to me. There were no bed bugs which I checked for with a magnifying glass first thing. All in all it was satisfactory for my short stay of 2 nights.
4 out of 5
by tony from Durham NC

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
It surprised me because I thought it would be the same traveling many country off side roads.But my family loved it was very quiet seeing someone watering the flowers at a hotel was a good thing. Felt safe very peaceful and would bring my family there again front desk was the best. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us hope to see you again.