Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilman vt

Loved it

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. The guy at the desk was very friendly n helpful.
Cons: Not enough towels n washcloths for 3 people. That's the only complaint I had......
Location: Great location close to everything walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wedding Weekend

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The location of the Hotel to the location of the event. Not to mention it was reasonably priced.
Cons: The parking was a little tight. If you have a larger vehicle like a truck or larger SUV. But all worked out in the end.
Location: First time to the area so can't really help here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the money.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for what I needed it for ... a one-night stay in an area that wouldn't break my bank. A little sketchy at first but you get used to it. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great seaside town

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean hotel and super nice owners

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and was happily surprised with the fridge and microwave. The owner and his wife were very friendly and made me feel welcome. I would definitely stay here again. Close to the beach and downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unhappy

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
the towels felt like sand paper, they were very stingy with towels,soap,and toilet paper, the bed felt like a box spring, the room service made our bed for us 1 out of 4 days, and they had no ice machine! I will never go back!