Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Close to beach sweet pool on roof

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice spot close to beach pool on roof !! Staff friendly . We were on the second floor which was non smoking but our room smelled of stale smoke so bad first floor is smoking I had put lotion on my blanket and sleep near my nose cuz smell was kinda making me get headach . We brought of sheets thankfully cuz theirs where not so fresh. It really wasn't a bad place for the money we spent it was okay . But the smell was bad
2 out of 5
by Concert guru from Mass

served it's purpose

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
it's good for a quick night but that's about it. not sure if I would stay there again though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Needs a serious updating.
Location: Was ok, but we still won't go back to that area again.
Very disappointed. Was told the hotel had continental breakfast. It didn't, not even coffee. Everything was very old. Lots of stairs to climb. Would not recommend to anyone and we will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Bedford

Last minute romp to the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute getaway and I was very pleased. Location was excellent. out of the way but close to all.
1 out of 5
by Sylvain from Laval

HOTEL INFECTE

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Murs en réparation, tapis humide et dégageant une senteur horrible . Draps de lit vieux et percés, télé désuète. La seule bonne chose prêt de la plage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, CT, USA

Nice Motel

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Price and cleanliness !
Cons: Decor was outdated but, everything was clean and neat.
Location: Close to beach, convenient stores, restaurants, and more.
Hampton Harbor Motel was nice. The only staff I dealt with was at the front desk, and he was very pleasant. Beware, this motel is a little out dated in the decor but, everything was neat and clean ! I really didn't care about the decor. I was surprised to see a microwave and a small fridge/freezer in the room. The motel does not offer ice, so I just went across the street and got a bag of ice.There was a TV and a satellite cable box (I never turned it on). Close to the beach and Boardwalk/strip. Great shaded parking. I would stay here again if the need arises.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Disgusting

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Girlfriend would not stay in room. Expedia was unavailable to cancel reservation. Had a show to go to Internet wait for Expedia. Worst hotel I've ever been in.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for last minute booking

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: close to beach
Cons: in serious need of updating
Place was very old and in need of updating. Air conditioner barely worked. Had a musky smell. We only stayed two nights so it wasn't all that bad. Close to beach - within walking distance. Hotel manager very accommodating. He was friendly and satisfied all requests in a timely manner.
5 out of 5
by Trisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels