Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice Hotel: Thin Walls

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Sound proof walls are needed!
Location: Nearby shopping and restaurants. Starbucks was a 5-10 minute drive from the hotel.
The room was very nice; clean, and spacious. However, the walls are thin, at least for rooms that had a connecting door to another room. I could hear the conversation next door, as if we were in the same room. Thank goodness, the guest next door didn't talk all night on the telephone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel very clean. Had homemade cookies in lobby when we arrived!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiana

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet and AC was broke in my room 402
5 out of 5
by Claretha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wailohia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to were we needed to be.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice. It was close to all the restaurant and place that we needed to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was loud (slamming of doors and thin walls you can hear other guest) When I checked in customer service extremely slow. Also paying $10 For breakfast that was not good
5 out of 5
by David

Our favorite hotel in Hampton

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will stay here again when we come back to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was great! Disappointed in not having hot water in the morning for a shower so I took it at night.