Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans ,LA

Disappointed

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing until I get my money back
Cons: staff
Location: same like other places
I was on the business trip where we never know how long we are going to stay. In this particular time hurricane Irma was in south Florida. We worked hard and fast to finished early and go back to our families. We expected to be there 4 days, but the vessel that we worked on had to bring supplies to some island south of Florida. My trip was cut to 3 days and to my surprise this hotel charged the 4 nights because I didn’t tell the night before I was going to check out the next day. I received the call at 7 am next morning that my work was cancel. I been working the last 15 years traveling this is the first time I was rob.
2 out of 5
by April

Needs Improvements

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was in need of improvement. It was a very noisy area with motorcycles riding by until 3 in the morning, and last but not least I had a 2 1/2 inch roach glaring at me when I turned the bathroom light on!!
4 out of 5
by Rick

Good Place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 of the elevators was broke. Room kind of small, very clean, provided lots of linen, lots of activities and places to eat around area. Good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Tub was cracked and discolored. Not attractive. Bed was comfortable and room seemed clean. Fridge didn't work. Hotel was close to shopping and restaurants which was nice. Breakfast was good. One of the two elevators was not in service.
3 out of 5
by Keisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renelda

Renelda Brown Review

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Was there forBrother/Uncle Funeral @ Queen St. Baptist Church. Rooms nice, BUT DISAPPOINTED THAT 2 ROOMS WERE NOT NEXT TO EACH OTHER AS WE HAD PERSON IN WHEEL CHAIR. Had requested adjoining rooms. Other than that was good.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

The Strip

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Loved everything about my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location was great for our stay. Staff was quick to evaluate air conditioner when issue occurred. We chose not to eat hotel breakfast after day 1. (Crowded)