Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Nice clean pool, good location, great view
Great location, close to boardwalk, and restarants. We enjoyed the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jul 5, 2017
dirty, run down place. I would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Front desk clerk wanted to charge me $100 to have my family visit for like an hour. Never going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I stayed for two nights. The room was clean and comfortable. Walls are thin and so you can hear stuff from other rooms but not too much. The equipment in the room worked as expected. One thing I liked about this hotel is how close it is to Hampton beach and places to eat. It is very walkable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needed repair

Posted Oct 16, 2016
We stayed during the off season. The hotel was pretty much vacant, the front desk was closed so we had drive down the street to check in at another hotels front desk, then drive back to our hotel. They didn't have half of the hallway lights on so we didn't feel very safe. The blinds in our room were broken so there was a big gap were someone could look in. The towel rack in the bathroom was broken. My husband woke up to being covered with dirty vent particles that blew in from the wall heater. It was pretty nasty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply just ok.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel definatly needs a face lift. Hot tub unusable out of date and dirty. Housekeeping never came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Short Notice

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Short time there and it fit our needs on short notice.
Cons: Outside looked worse then inside, cosmetic things could be done.
Location: Was just stop for nite, did no sights.
Were cut short not making reservations ahead and they were able to help us out on very short notice. For which we were very tankful at end of a long drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
No policy for noise in the rooms. We are so disappointed with my next door room. They were at least 3 o 4 more people, making noise for the whole entire night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive clean room, comfortable bed

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looks a little dumpy from the outside but the rooms are clean, with comfortable beds, and a small fridge. It looks like they have updated the rooms recently. We were there for Seafood Fest and made our reservations later than usual. We could walk to all the events and the beach from the hotel. We would stay here again.