Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Alex

Vacation turned sour

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The location was perfect but the hotel was not what I expected. There was an awful smell, the beds were sitting in front of the rooms and some beds had stains on them. The bathroom had cracked tiles and the beds were hard.
4 out of 5
by simon from Wakefield

Well Presented And Clean

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel in good condition and clean,the staff are polite and fairly helpful.The breakfast wasn't great,frozen butter ,no jam or marmalade for toast and only toast or cereal offered.
3 out of 5
by Larry from chattanooga

one night stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
One night, inexpensive accommodations, All it needs to be.
4 out of 5
by Jimoh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jarrod C.

Great couples getaway.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was wonderful. Very location friendly and the staff was super courteous. I can't wait stay here again someday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hampton ga

Terribly rude and nasty rooms

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Staff was rude and nasty. Room wasn't very clean. Overall a terrible place to visit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Near the Atlanta Moter Speedway

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: They had regular coffee in the morning. My wife likes decaf.
Location: It's about 5 minutes from the Atlanta Speedway, and there is a place nearby to eat.
Motel appeared clean but after retiring to bed some kind of bugs were on my wife side of our king bed. They didn't bit but my wife got very little sleep.
3 out of 5
by Jordanl487

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel is right next to the speedway which is a plus. They tried double-charging me which wasn't a good first impression of the place. Each floor has it's own distinct scent. The rooms are a little outdated and the lock was busted so it looked like someone tried busting into the room at one point so that's re-assuring. There was nothing great about it but honestly it wasn't terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Would not recommend. The place is in need of repair. The rooms were outdated and my door would not lock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Conyers,Ga.

Friendly visit

Posted Mar 29, 2011
The hotel staff was friendly and room was clean. But didn't like the insense smell in the lobby. If I'm down that way again I would stay again. Not to far from restaurants and stores.