Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms. Restaurant. Common Areas.
This hotel is magnificent. The attention to detail is amazing. You can tell they really care about their hotel, and image by how well kept this hotel is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Joseph Montag, Hotel Management
We are always happy to hear that our attention to detail is well recognized by the guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Great hotel as a base in Hamptons. Well located

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Most things
Cons: Breakfast. Limited choice if staying for more than couple of days - rather have more healthy options
Location: Lots to do. Amazing beaches. Sag Harbour is picture perfect place to visit and eat.
Great hotel. Service first class. Staff were fabulous and couldn't be more helpful. Only downside was it was close to a busy road but then again there is traffic everywhere so hard to find one that isn't - wouldn't let you put you off. Ask for room at the back of the property. Use of cars were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Joseph Montag, Hotel Management
We are always happy to hear great things about the hotel. Please come visit us again as we'll have new cars next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Really, really experience! Hotel is beautifully designed-- an architectural site while dividing great comfort. The food was TO DIE FOR! definitely not "hotel food."
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Joe Montag, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know. We are all very proud of our hotel here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent place great staff. Modern and Clark rooms great little private backyard
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Joe Montag, Hotel Management
I personally love the backyard rooms too. Let us know when you're coming back!
5 out of 5
by Teague

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The inn was perfectly located in the center of town and the on site restaurant was excellent. Staff was very courteous and helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Can't wait to come back again!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
From check-in to check-out our experience here was amazing. The hotel and it's grounds are pristine. Management went above and beyond to make sure our stay here was a fantastic one.
5 out of 5
by John and Cindy

Perfection

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect amazing room and the restaurant is incredible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Great Location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel is well situated walking distance to Bridgehampton and near great restaurants and stores. The atmosphere is elegant yet Hampton's beachy. The bathrooms and amenities were all on point. The only small inconvience was the king bed was really two beds pushed together. Make sure to request the proper beds and you can avoid this situation. Enjoy!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels