Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Room needs an update. Sofa is old and desk chair has material gone.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Great location for Rock the South!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
We were in town for Rock the South in Cullman and this hotel was located perfectly. There are plenty of gas stations and food options near by and there was a fridge in the room that we were able to put any leftovers in. The free breakfast was great as far as they go. There was biscuits and gravy, waffles, oatmeal, grits, eggs, yogurt, juice, coffee, etc. The workout room is small but has weights, treadmills, and a stationary bike. My only concern was that the air conditioner in our room was blowing fuzz into the air so the cleanliness could be improved.
3 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
When we check in they gave us a dirty room. We had to ask for another one. On the pictures there is a jacuzzi In the middle of the room but they did not have one for us to stay in.
4 out of 5
by Patsy

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly staff only complaint I have is there was not an elevator. With my knees and age it was difficult but I made it fine.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hospitality at this hotel was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Dear (Name), Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We hope that your stay was pleasant and that our accommodations and services were acceptable to you. Please let us know if there's any ways that we might make improvements in the accommodations and services for our guests. Thank you, kindly! pritesh Patel
2 out of 5
by Mike

Hanceville

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was green and not easy to access. Breakfast was a c.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Quality Inn Hanceville. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Quality Inn. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. About pool, we don't open till end of May! Sorry for inconvenience. Pritesh Patel. Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very nice stay was there for grandmothers funeral staff was I e rooms were clean everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Pritesh (Quality Inn), Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Quality Inn. On behalf of the staff and management, we would like to extend a warm welcome to you and congratulate you for choosing our fine hotel. Once again, we would like to thank you for booking a room at our hotel. We assure you that you will enjoy your stay with us. Thank you, kindly! Pritesh Patel
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Dear Alicia, I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Quality Inn Hanceville. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Quality Inn. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Pritesh Patel. Management
5 out of 5
by Patsy

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Dear Patsy, I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Quality Inn Hanceville. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Quality Inn. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Pritesh Patel. Management