Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel had an awful smell of cat food or mold and disgusting to even walk into it. Tried calling Expedia to change rooms for second night but wait on hold was too long so went out with kids for the day and then called back to ask for a different room to be told they can't switch - I called in too late. Never again :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room has a nice set up - bedroom, living room, kitchenette, bathroom and an additional bathroom sink outside of bathroom so folks can get ready while others use the bathroom. Space is very large - close to the mountain. Staff was very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun getaway

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pretty area Lots to do for kids and adults. Restaurant was fine. Nearby Mtt Greylock which is also a nice take
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My experience was good. I would visit again in the winter. Hotel need to dust and polish their wood funiture more. Bathroom sink was dirty and under the sink was leaking. Besides those small issues everything was great. Nice staff. The scenery was awsome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very nice resort hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Room comfort and cleanliness
We only stayed one night, but our room was very comfortable. We did not get a chance to explore the property as much as we wanted, but were very impressed with what we saw. Friendly staff, clean room, and well maintained. We look forward to returning for a longer visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, CT

Great Customer Service

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The easy access to the Alpine and Adventure park, and several pools and hot tubs. The kids loved the coffee/tea/hot cocoa machine in the lobby.
Location: Bousquet Mountain, Regal Cinema 10 in Lanesboro. minute golf, Greylock Mountain.
We all certainly appreciated the extraordinary customer service of Jiminy Peak. We loved the upgrade which allowed us to cook in the unit and share a meal together at a table. The view from the unit and the outside deck were a bonus! Thank you so much Lisa, for making our stay happier and more relaxing. We want to come back next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay at ski resort

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: good value for the amount of space
Location: We love to go down to Lenox and up to Williamstown (Theater Festival).
The rooms are comfortable with bedroom, bath, kitchenette, and living room. But the resort is far from Rt. 7, and the turn is difficult to see in the dark on returning from an evening event.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: We went for supper and they did not have any room for us, they suggested take out, which was great since we did not know the area.
Cons: Better instruction on how to find your room, especially when you instead check in
There is very few signage. If you busts in the hotel, getting to your room is a maze.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice but dated