Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Only able to stay one night. Want to go back. Excellent property and rooms. Lots for kids to do and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Lovely and spacious room; well equipped and very clean. Comfy beds as well. Will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Units are big, clean, and close to summer and winter activities. Great for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haverhill, MA

Loved It

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great place to stay if you like all the comforts of home and then some. Jacuzzi tub was awesome to have. Loved having a private deck. Bathroom was large and clean. Very comfortable. Will be returning next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great family vacation. Clean facilities and great atmosphere! Will be back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice place close to Jiminy Peak

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: We liked having multiple rooms, spaciousness,two TVs, kitchen.
Cons: Decor is dated. Has kind of a musty smell.
Location: Near to Jiminy Peak with lots of fun activities for the kids. Took us about 30 minutes to get to Tanglewood.
We just needed a place to stay after a concert at Tanglewood and this place fit the bill. It's not a hotel in the traditional sense. You have to empty your own trash, remove your sheets and load the dishwasher if you use the kitchen. Check-out is at 10:00. Internet fee was $9.99. The decor feels dated, but our room was clean. Bathroom is very large. they put us in Bldg. 2 (the lower rent district) which is a distance down the hill from the lobby/pool, etc. Not much of a view from our building. If that matters to you, request a higher numbered building. There is an indoor pool and outdoor pool which both looked nice. This was not a destination for us, so it was fine. We enjoyed an alpine slide ride the next morning at Jiminy Peak before we moved on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gettiing into our room was torcher

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nice room - nice views from our room
Cons: Check-in, consistent info of check-in and check-out. Some condiments for the provided coffee in the room. Some shampoo provided would have been nice
This turned out to be a beautiful resort style hotel with some great views of nearby ski mountains. The only drawback was our arrival. We had attended a local music festival and did not get to check-in until after midnite. There were only two people in front of me yet it was 50 minute wait before we got the key to our room. There was only one poor kid Charles working the front desk, and he said he was the only one in the whole place working (hard to believe). The man in front of me was given the wrong type of room so his reservation had to be re-done. Everyone in line was angry - especially the two people who accumulated behind me. Not a good start to our stay. We were also told we had to be out of the room by 10:00 am when the website said 11:00 am, so we really had no chance to enjoy our stay at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Andover, MA

spacious clean convenient

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing was lacking.
I will definitely book again. These suites are close to the family we are visiting. They have everything we could want for a comfortable, secure and relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here a couple of times over the years and really enjoy it. It's clean, comfortable and quiet with a beautiful view. Great location and close to some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by maureen

Weekend getaway

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location with beautiful views! We stayed just one night but adored the night skiing views while basking in the outside hot tub. Room was very clean, nicely for furnished and large! Staff was super helpful and friendly. We will be back!!