Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best place to stay in the Berkshires

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Gorgeous in October as the leaves change color. Go hiking, have dinner at the Red Lion Inn, visit the Norman Rockwell Museum and Clark Institute.
A two-bedroom, comfortable apartment with a fully equipped kitchen for the price of a hotel room. Highly recommend. Great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location for exploring the Berkshires

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location and accommodation, room was clean and spacious.
Cons: No complains
Location: Stunning location in the Berkshire Mouintains
Excellent location for exploring north-western Massachusetts, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
It was so nice, we stayed another night.What else ca I say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and Jiminy Peak Resort was amazing!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We loved our suite and Jiminy Peak resort provided everyone with activities they loved!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but Expedia studio description inaccurate

Posted Oct 31, 2015
We booked a studio at Wyndham Bentley Brook which was described on Expedia to have a queen size bed and a sofa bed. On arrival, we were told that the queen size bed is actually a murphy wall bed. We ended up paying a surcharge of ~ $75 per night to upgrade to a regular queen size bed. This needs to be clearly stated on the expedia hotel page as it is misleading. Otherwise hotel location is great in the heart of the beautiful Berkshires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Nice hotel close to the event where we need to go.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: No smell of smoking in the room we had, fresh linens. Three rooms have TV's (2 bedrooms and living room), kitchen are fully furnished.
Location: Location nearby have no full groceries, just small stores.
Clean , spacious and quiet. We actually just need to spend a restful night at the hotel due to the event we need to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Clean friendly stuff
Cons: Pool needs be increased , add coffee shop
Location: Museums , hiking, swimming in lakes , music
Everything was good but pool is very small . No plCe for breakfast I can not open windows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Not too bad of a ride to Tanglewood.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The size of the suites and the location.
This resort is wonderful. Great Staff! Nice suites. Liked the little extras like 24 hour coffee. The ride to Tanglewood isn't too bad, 34 minutes on route 7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Place for family vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We've stayed with our grandsons (16&12) for 4 nights, enjoyed sport activities: tennis, badminton, ping pong, gym, swimming in the pool and fabulous lakes nearby, hiking, Clark museum and Tangelwood concert, amazing Jiminy Peak park. Unforgettable vacation!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nicest Place at Jiminy Peaks

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: It's proximity to the mountain activities, dining and the area.
Cons: The walls could've been thicker.
Location: Great location near Jiminy Peaks Mountain Resort. My daughter could walk to the luge and other mountain activities. Easy drive to Williamstown.
We were only there for a weekend and the room was spacious and clean. It was a bit dated but we weren't too fussed about that. I would've rated it higher except you could hear people in the hallway and other rooms fairly clearly. Not a quiet room.