Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexford, NY

Family weekend getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We had a great time Easter Weekend. Heather Ann & Joel the activity hosts were very friendly & made sure the kids had a good time at the glow stick party, Easter activities, and candle making. We come here every year for Easter, we love it especially when we get lucky with warm weather too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Among the Best

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I honestly don't want to leave this review but... This place was AMAZING. The events, the staff, the pool, the cleanliness of the hotel... The spacious two-bedroom suite... The laundry in the suite... The kitchen was IMMACULATE - not one spot on any glass. We will be back - likely for a week next time. It was an incredible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem! What a pleasant surprise!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
It is a hidden gem, pleasant surprise, great staff, great tour guides, we joined all scheduled tours, and time passed very fast. Great pool with hot tubs, it is fun to swim while snowing around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best place to stay in the Berkshires

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Gorgeous in October as the leaves change color. Go hiking, have dinner at the Red Lion Inn, visit the Norman Rockwell Museum and Clark Institute.
A two-bedroom, comfortable apartment with a fully equipped kitchen for the price of a hotel room. Highly recommend. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious 2 bed suite with all the facilities you n

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Very spacious 2 bed suite. All facilities for small children (high chair, cot, etc). Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location for exploring the Berkshires

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location and accommodation, room was clean and spacious.
Cons: No complains
Location: Stunning location in the Berkshire Mouintains
Excellent location for exploring north-western Massachusetts, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Culture in the Berkshires!

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was fantastic and so well stocked. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities for all ages

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great time for couples to relax and reconnect; while teenagers were entertained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Believe the 5 star ratings!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Although I suppose a lot depends on the time of year you stay and price of your room I was pleased with the large 2 bedroom kitchen suite, pools, whirlpools and other amenities - plus a great staff. I was placed in a great room - albeit in the main bldg which I understand is soon to undergo renovations. Well for one of their "old" rooms I have no complaints - clean, roomy, each bedroom (King/Double Queen) had it's own bathroom and TV, plus the sleeper couch and TV in the living area - nice views of the mountains etc.! All for about the same price of a "normal" hotel. I'm sure the renovations will be nice but don't fret - what they have is already great. Really great weekend there and staff deserves an A+ review I will return and look up similar Wyndham Suites for future family stays (always good for Mom and Dad to have some space and separation from the kids ;)-