Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing spot, nice property

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nice property, close to lots of hiking opps
Location: Hiking, art museums, plenty to do in nearby Williamstown, Lenox and Stockbridge
Apartment had everything in it we could want/need. Close to Mt. Greylock so hiking opportunities are abundant. Not many restaurants nearby but it is the Berkshires. Country Store on property with basics. People in room next to us were loud snorers but that's not Wyndham's responsibility. We don't have small children but there were a lot of activities for children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

convenient to golf

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
enjoyable stay -hot tub and indoor pool a plus after a day of golf. close to outstanding restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time! Beautiful place to get away to. We loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Well appointed - full kitchen with lovely kitchen items. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexford, NY

Family weekend getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We had a great time Easter Weekend. Heather Ann & Joel the activity hosts were very friendly & made sure the kids had a good time at the glow stick party, Easter activities, and candle making. We come here every year for Easter, we love it especially when we get lucky with warm weather too!
4 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cheryl

Great getaway

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, just one of those getaways that works out great. We skied at Jiminy Peak 2 days after they got about 24 inches of snow, great skiing, There were many activities but we didn't take part due to limited time and exhaustion from skiing all day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Good place. Very spacious 2BR. Room was not ready on time which was the only disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels