Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
It was so nice, we stayed another night.What else ca I say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and Jiminy Peak Resort was amazing!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We loved our suite and Jiminy Peak resort provided everyone with activities they loved!
5 out of 5
by rosemarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JMA from hancock, Ma

get away

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing
4 out of 5
by Daniel from East Hartford Ct.

Fall Fresh Air Repreive

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The location was wonderful, the staff very accommodating and interested in making your stay pleasant. Accommodations and amenity's made our stay very comfortable, exactly what we were looking for. Staff recommendations for places to eat were genuine, and as described. Even in non-peak time, there was plenty of activity, movies at night, and other activity during the day. Country store was a plus, indoor outdoor pool was great for relaxation. An onsite restaurant, lounge, (in the building)would make this a perfect place to stay, Breakfast on site in the morning and lounge and dinner at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but Expedia studio description inaccurate

Posted Oct 31, 2015
We booked a studio at Wyndham Bentley Brook which was described on Expedia to have a queen size bed and a sofa bed. On arrival, we were told that the queen size bed is actually a murphy wall bed. We ended up paying a surcharge of ~ $75 per night to upgrade to a regular queen size bed. This needs to be clearly stated on the expedia hotel page as it is misleading. Otherwise hotel location is great in the heart of the beautiful Berkshires.
5 out of 5
by Graham from Norwich, England

Suites

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was on the "Autumn Colours" trail with my two adult sons and the hotel well located for this as we travelled down from The White Mountains and then back to Boston. The 2 Bedroom suite was very spacious, well equipped, comfortable and the staff extremely pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Boston

Excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great place!
5 out of 5
by Carol E.

review

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Our stay was very enjoyable. Was impressed with all the nice, updated amenities. The beds were very comfortable, more than ample storage available. Staff was very accomadating and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Nice hotel close to the event where we need to go.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: No smell of smoking in the room we had, fresh linens. Three rooms have TV's (2 bedrooms and living room), kitchen are fully furnished.
Location: Location nearby have no full groceries, just small stores.
Clean , spacious and quiet. We actually just need to spend a restful night at the hotel due to the event we need to be.