Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice stay

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Clean friendly stuff
Cons: Pool needs be increased , add coffee shop
Location: Museums , hiking, swimming in lakes , music
Everything was good but pool is very small . No plCe for breakfast I can not open windows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Not too bad of a ride to Tanglewood.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The size of the suites and the location.
This resort is wonderful. Great Staff! Nice suites. Liked the little extras like 24 hour coffee. The ride to Tanglewood isn't too bad, 34 minutes on route 7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Place for family vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We've stayed with our grandsons (16&12) for 4 nights, enjoyed sport activities: tennis, badminton, ping pong, gym, swimming in the pool and fabulous lakes nearby, hiking, Clark museum and Tangelwood concert, amazing Jiminy Peak park. Unforgettable vacation!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nicest Place at Jiminy Peaks

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: It's proximity to the mountain activities, dining and the area.
Cons: The walls could've been thicker.
Location: Great location near Jiminy Peaks Mountain Resort. My daughter could walk to the luge and other mountain activities. Easy drive to Williamstown.
We were only there for a weekend and the room was spacious and clean. It was a bit dated but we weren't too fussed about that. I would've rated it higher except you could hear people in the hallway and other rooms fairly clearly. Not a quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Sea Cliff, NY

Best ski in / ski out in Berkshires

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice suites, ski-in / ski-out, and a small but fun pool for the kids. Great family destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location for Jiminy

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The reason for staying here is the proximity to Jiminy. Studios are tight with kids but place was clean. Murphy bed and sleep sofa not very comfortable. Many families bring their kids because of the skiing but they do not teach their kids that they should not run or shout in rooms and the halls so it was loud. So many out of control kids in the pool we left and did not return to pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from New Bedford

Great ski trip

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful. Staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Will difinately return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mei Ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martijn Braakman from Leiden, Nederland

Prima Kamer op een prima locatie

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Bij aankomst bleken we een kamer te hebben die we dachten niet te hebben geboekt (met murphy bed), hier zijn we mee naar de receptie gegaan en ze hebben ons toen kosteloods een upgrade gegeven naar en 2 kamer appartement. We zijn dus heel erg tevreden met de service. De kamer was heel netjes en het resort prima. Verder kan je vanuit dit hotel kan je goed de verschillende plaatsen in the Bershires bezoeken. zeker een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, NY

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: What didn't I like. I like the location, I like the accommodations, and I liked the staff better than Vacation Villages. Wyndham knows how to do it.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We went to The Clark Museum and had a great time. We also went to Mt GreyLocks summit and enjoyed all of its beauty.
We arrived to the Resort and from the minute we checked in we felt like Royalty. The staff was amazing and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. When we book a trip to this region again I know where we are going to stay.