Ratings based on 1,066 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Hotel being right in the airport is super convenient. I just rolled in with my car of suitcases and they took care of it. On my way out they got a airport cart to have me carry back out. Room is spacious and clean. Bed was quite a bit harder than I like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hokkaido, Japan

The location fitted my needs.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
In the morning I could see Mt. Fuji from my room. It was comfortable and the staff was hospitable and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel at the Haneda airport

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Convenient with hotel attached to domestic terminal, ~20 min walk and bus ride to the international terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden Colorado

Finding the hotel is difficult

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Clean, modern, convienent.
Cons: see above
Location: It's an airport? Lots of restaurants and shops.
I arrived at the Haneda international terminal, there were no references to the hotel what so ever. I remembered that the hotel was located in the domestic terminal so I took the shuttle bus to the domestic terminal of which there are two. There was no reference to the hotel on the bus but I remembered from a previous trip that the hotel was near the ANA check in so I got off at terminal 2. No reference to the hotel at the entrance to terminal 2. I wandered around terminal 2 got looked at the directory and map and still could find no reference to the hotel I finally saw a sign that said hotel and walked that way until I found an elevator and took that up 1 floor. Things started looking familiar from my prior trip and I walked in the direction I thought the hotel was until I saw a sign that said hotel, I finally found the hotel but had I not been there before I'd probably still be looking for it. Somebody needs to talk to the people at the airport and get the hotel location included in the airport information system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore, Canada

Nice hotel right in Haneda Airport

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Great place to stay before our 6.40 am flight the next morning to Hokkaido. Check in was quick. Room was very quiet. Staff very helpful. Great location in domestic terminal 2 with a huge selection of eating establishments in the terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Very good hotel clean and comfortable will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel, communication in English is lacking.

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Everything else about the hotel was great! The rooms were very clean and quiet, great amenities and a breakfast buffet with freshly ground coffee..
Cons: Having a front desk staff trained by someone who speaks English as their primary language would help.
While the front desk staff speaks English, it’s not good enough to communicate successfully. It’s hard to understand exactly what they’re asking, the enunciation is off.....AND, they cannot understand most of what you’re trying to say. If not for the intervention of our Japanese guide the following morning, we would’ve been forced to pay twice for our ‘pre-paid rooms’ through Expedia and correct it after arriving home. This happened when we arrived and also when we returned to the hotel 2 weeks later. It’s painful to reword everything you say repeatedly. It took 45 mins to check in the first day. Upon our return two weeks later, our Japanese guide followed us to hotel to make sure they accepted our Expedia pre-paid room information.. All of the staff were friendly and trying to be as helpful as they could.....but for an international airport hotel you’d think their training in English would be more extensive. This was a relatively simple thing, what if the problem was serious or a security issue?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect hotel at Terminal 2

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: All the extras in the room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Terminal 2
A very good hotel indeed. This aiport is in terminal 2 the domestic terminal. You can get a bus from the international terminal to T2 which is every 5 mins. All the luxeries are at this hotel with wonderful staff. Well done and thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Quiet hotel at the airport

Posted Jan 21, 2018
My husband and 4 children found this hotel very convenient and amazingly quiet. We would highly recommend it to anyone with a late or early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to rest in between flights

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Everything you need, very pleased. Restaurant was excellent also.