Ratings based on 1,355 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The room is tiny but neat, clean, well maintained, very comfortable, and equipped well. Checkin, checkout, shuttle services from/to the Haneda airport are all extremely smooth and efficient. I will definitely come back when I need to stay around the airport. There is also a conveniet store right in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Haneda Layover

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Good room with a great staff. The restaurant used to be better but it was still nice and they had a good beer selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nearby Haneda and free shuttle

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I arrived at 11 o'clock at night and they still had a free shuttle running. It took us about five minutes to get to the hotel, where I was checking promptly and came down to have a pleasing dinner, since the restaurant is open till 1 AM . They have certainly thought about every detail that counts when you are traveling for business or leisure .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA Ca. USA

Posted Nov 26, 2017
While we are waiting at waiting roon. Free Suttle left 10 min eralier than original schedule. He left us at the airport in middle of night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Great Hotel for Travelers

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I used this hotel while traveling from Detroit to Iwakuni. I had an overnight layover before my flight the next day to Iwakuni. It was the perfect place to get a good night's rest. The free shuttle was great. Word of advice though: The shuttle from international arrivals to the Jal City Hotel has the pickup shuttle bus come to the Commercial Bus area. Also make sure your reservation says the hotel name only or if it says West Wing-take note. If it says West Wing the Jal Hotel bus will drop you at the other hotel location. If it doesn't say West Wing go to the main hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Clean and quiet room. Staff were kind and polite. It was convenient to come to Haneda International Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Close to the Airport
Location: Very handy for the Airport and the Hotel also provide a courtesy bus to the Airport
Very close to the railway and Haneda International Airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
I don't think the bed comfort cover is not clean. I already told a room service about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa mesa

Close to airport

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Best priced hotel near airport and they have shuttle service to airport till 1130a and from airport till 11pm. Staff was friendly but unfortunately they have some service charges I didn’t like ie calling for a taxi. Room was very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

conveniently located

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: breakfast was great. staff was nice
Cons: bed size - to small for 2 people. Better English for the staff at the check in desk
close to the train station as well as the airport and has a shuttle to the airport