Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

conveniently located

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: breakfast was great. staff was nice
Cons: bed size - to small for 2 people. Better English for the staff at the check in desk
close to the train station as well as the airport and has a shuttle to the airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
BATHROOMS SMELLING SO BAD - TRIED VARIOUS ROOMS AND THE BATHROOMS SMELL THE SAME. ROOMS VERY SMALL. THERE IS NO SPACE TO PUT YOUR BAGS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Iswaran

Value for location and money

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
As always , Service was great. Only improvement will be the pillow and bed was rock hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice shuttle bus schedule at midnight

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I arrived Haneda at 12:20am ,walking out. Of custom at 12:35 am.The last free shuttle bus was at 12:45am,I just jumped in time . Good for Saving money and safety at midnight .The front desk service is quick and professional .Only few minutes on checking in .The hotel is close to station .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Room was nice. Small for a family (we are American and used to larger rooms), but good for a couple. Interior and exterior were well maintained. The airport shuttle was really convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad check in staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Landed in the morning at Haneda after a red eye flight. Unfortunately check-in agent did not alllow to get the room (unless I paid a full rack rate extra night) and it has not even been possible to take a shower before heading to a meeting. I had to go back to airport and look for shower facilities over there. From an airport hotel I expect a different level of flexibility
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The main reasons we selected this hotel was the price (still expensive) and the 'shuttle service' to Haneda airport. We later discovered that the 'shuttle service' is very limited. Shuttles to the airport run from early morning to 11:30 AM and pickup only started at 4:45 PM and runs quite late. They have their own bus but it made no sense not to pick up people or drop them off when the bus was already at the airport. We wanted to get a ride to the hotel early afternoon and had to figure out a difficult public transportation system to get to the hotel (4 different trains). Our flight left at 3:40 PM so we ended up taking the 11:30 AM bus (the last one for the day) and waiting several hours for our flight. They had a nice breakfast buffet that ran from 4 AM to 10 AM and they are in a good location with many restaurants and convenience stores and nearby. Rooms are cozy and there is a small fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had been stranded at the Airport all day. Finally arrived at the hotel everything was so clean. We slept well there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Good location near the airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The food and the view from my room. The hotel shuttle bus to and from the airport was quick .
Cons: More closet space, a slightly larger bath tub.
Location: Walking distance to the train station is about three minutes.
Although the room was small by American standards, the breakfast that was included with the room was outstanding. The Japanese choices were excellent and included as much salmon roe as you desired with a very high grade of rice.