Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice shuttle bus schedule at midnight

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I arrived Haneda at 12:20am ,walking out. Of custom at 12:35 am.The last free shuttle bus was at 12:45am,I just jumped in time . Good for Saving money and safety at midnight .The front desk service is quick and professional .Only few minutes on checking in .The hotel is close to station .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Room was nice. Small for a family (we are American and used to larger rooms), but good for a couple. Interior and exterior were well maintained. The airport shuttle was really convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad check in staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Landed in the morning at Haneda after a red eye flight. Unfortunately check-in agent did not alllow to get the room (unless I paid a full rack rate extra night) and it has not even been possible to take a shower before heading to a meeting. I had to go back to airport and look for shower facilities over there. From an airport hotel I expect a different level of flexibility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had been stranded at the Airport all day. Finally arrived at the hotel everything was so clean. We slept well there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Good location near the airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The food and the view from my room. The hotel shuttle bus to and from the airport was quick .
Cons: More closet space, a slightly larger bath tub.
Location: Walking distance to the train station is about three minutes.
Although the room was small by American standards, the breakfast that was included with the room was outstanding. The Japanese choices were excellent and included as much salmon roe as you desired with a very high grade of rice.
3 out of 5
by Low

Too small for 2

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very near to airport but it's too small for two persons to a room. We can't even open our luggages at all.
4 out of 5
by Sharon K

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff very helpful and accommodating. Appreciated their efforts to understand my English speaking requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis , Indiana

Excellent hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Nice hotel, close to airport and train station. Satisfied, free shuttle to airport. Friendly staff, front desk speak English. Theare are many good restaurants and convenience stores near hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good location.

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: The restaurant opens 6pm. Wish to have cafe or something similar before 6pm.
Location: There are convini-store and eatery across from Hotel.
Close to the Airport,made my commute to Tokyo and other places easy.Staff were friendly.