Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

This hotel location is just wonderful!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Super convenient location.
Cons: The room was very small. The only choice would be that I have to pay more and reserve a larger room next time.
Location: Omori is not known as a sightseeing area. I happened to be very familiar with the areas to shop and do some business matters, so, I stay in Omori.
This hotel is like a business hotel and the room is rather small. However, this hotel is connected to JR Omori (train) station and JR Omori station is connected a department store, including a supermarket with many different deli foods on the basement floor. It takes about 10-25 minutes by taxi from the hotel to Haneda International Airport, depending on traffic. Hotel stuff were also nice and hotel cost is economical.
5 out of 5
by James

Great location, pretty much at the Omori Station

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, in between Tokyo and Yokohama, about 27 minutes to Akihabara. Starbucks and UNI CLO is very close, within the same building.
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ron

Best choice in Omori Station area.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Best of breed for business hotels (Japanese definition of that), Tokyu Inns have comfortable beds, linens, baths. Without going outside can take elevator downstairs to food shop or get on the train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Antonio, Tx

Wonderful location

Posted May 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice location in Tokyo! Right by Japan Railway station so very convenient for touring. Room had air conditioning malfunction so room was hot but staff brought a fan when requested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miu

old but clean

Posted Aug 4, 2016
When we arrived at the front desk,we found it is quite old.But the room is clean.Although it is on top of the jr station ,l don't think the location is good. My flight was delayed,so I booked this hotel to stay a night.I type the key words"haneda airport",and I chose this hotel on the list.Unfortunately,after I paid for it ,I found it was quite difficult to access.I had to take 3 jr lines ,it was almost impossible when we had bulky luggages along with us.And the staff in the front desk lack of smile.
4 out of 5
by YUNITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Local area hotel easy train access to Tokyo sites

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
I have stayed there twice and really like the area. Small rooms but typical of like-priced rooms in Tokyo. Main draw is convenience. Entrance to hotel without leaving the train station so easy access by train to Tokyo's tourist sites. Omori itself is more local community with a Seiyu (Japanese Walmart) two blocks away. Smaller restaurants are nearby as well. Hotel staff not very conversant in English, but extremely helpful anyway. Will store your bags after checkout at no cost so you can pick them up later. The hotel has two smoking floors and one non-smoking floor. Smoking floors definitely smell of smoke. Although I am a smoker, I stay in non-smoking room and walk to adjacent park outside to smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

right next to jr station

Posted Apr 14, 2016
great position within the Tokyo area, except, compare with the hotels in kamada, a little far from the haneda airport (by taxi, around 3000 jpy)
3 out of 5
by Chai

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Seem mattress no cleaning well