Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet eco friendly resort great to relax

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay, the room and pool were fantastic and they are running a great establishment we would go back in a heartbeat. Quiet and relaxed atmosphere with an organic garden to pick your food from and ducks on the property to get eggs. They even make their own bath products. Very eco friendly.
3 out of 5
by KF from Singapore

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
A bit difficult to get to the Resort. Is very peaceful resort and surrounding is very close to nature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice pool villa and nice staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Their breakfast is well-prepared, I think it is so much for women. It is a rural area and quite far from the city. I would suggest renting a car or finding a taxi driver as your convenience, although they provide shuttle bus service. I would like to thank for their complimentary cake and services specially. I will recommend this villa to my friends for sure! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Beautiful hotel, getaway from the city

Posted Mar 7, 2016
This is my 1st stay at this hotel and I love it. They grow so many crops within their hotel, and make use of them for the restaurant. The breakfast was great and healthy. The room was clean and spacious. They have cows and ducks in their farm too.
5 out of 5
by Devon from San Francisco

A relaxing getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The grounds were especially lovely at this resort. It was so relaxing. The spa was wonderful, excellent massages. Loved that the food came out of the garden which you looked down on from the open air restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Lester from Malaysia

Amazing food with quiet surrounding!

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's far away from city but we enjoyed the quietness of the place. The food was amazing! We really love the food! You will like this place if you like a farm to yourself.
2 out of 5
by patrick from Canada

Not a 4 star place.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not a 4 star place. Choice of meat for breakfast- hot dog one day, chicken mcnugget the other. It was in a nicely landscapped place and the service was good but it is over-priced for the quality. Bathroom was big. About 3 stars.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Abu Dhabi

Great hotel in a quiet area

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed two nights without being able to see much there due to moving family into their home nearby. Absolutely loved the food, the best we had on Thailand. The area was perfect for us - close to family but if you want close to town it was not. The staff was always friendly. They had their own gardens which I loved. Will use this hotel every time we go back to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Nukun S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment, we are looking forward to coming you soon.