Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Location - Terrible Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location is perfect. However, the entire hotel lobby and rooms smell terrible, worse than an ashtray it's hard to breath. You get what you pay for so the facilities are very basic and old but it's a great location so just be aware there is a reason the price is cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The hotel was a little jaded, but clean enough. To compensate for that, great location with a number of attractions within a 10-15 minute walk.
3 out of 5
by Haoyong

good location

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
It is in a good location near the west lake
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Westlake, but not thrilled

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not up to my personal standards. Expectations weren't a bit high for this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Not a good experience

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The staff was rude. The hotel smell terrible. It was not good experience. It is not worth the price we paid.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
by Mun Su

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant. The staff are friendly - and just need to be a little more polished. Indeed the Lady Manager personally helped me with getting on relevant train and bus routes by accompanying me to their stops.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Long Island,NY, USA

Good 3 star hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was rated as 4 star but did not meet the expectations of a 4 star! Room was smaller than expected and amenities were minimal. The look/decor of the hotel was outdated. Otherwise we were comfortable with our stay.
1 out of 5
by SERI P.

The worst hotel where I've ever stayed.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on HotelClub
The worst hotel where I've ever stayed. It's a nightmare. Especially, the attitude of staffs and the room condition were terrible. PLEASE CHOOSE ANOTHER HOTEL!!
1 out of 5
by SERI P.

The worst hotel where I've ever stayed.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on HotelClub
The worst hotel where I've ever stayed. It's a nightmare. Especially, the attitude of staffs and the room condition were terrible. PLEASE CHOOSE ANOTHER HOTEL!!