Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

Posted Jan 31, 2016
是次選住的酒店很舒適,是一趟放鬆及悠遊之旅。只是早餐方面較少選擇,不過食物都很有杭州特色,而且食物質素不錯。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

The decoration is western Chinese

Posted Nov 27, 2015
I live in the room try to be Chinese but the fact that the design not following the fengshui as design of house of Chinese, the impression of food quit good, the bath tug is good thing to facilitate. It is better enjoy the present state of quiteness, sleeping in a big bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Angsana Hangzhou and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The pleasure was indeed all ours to have the opportunity to serve you and we are delighted to learn that you found our food and facilitate to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to Angsana Tree Hangzhou soon. Warm regards!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

一般的なビジネスホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: 空港よりで安い
Cons: ジムやプールが全般暗かった。電気は営業中はフルでつけておいてほしい
価格が安い分クオリティは価格相応なホテルです。 施設は古めです。スタッフは英語が通じるためコミニュケーションはとりやすいですが、スタッフ人数が少なくチェックイン、チェックアウト共に時間がかかりました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments about your stay with us and we would like to take the time to apologize for the issues you faced during your stay with us and we are obviously upset at ourselves for not being able to uphold the standards you have come to expect from us. As for the defects in the room and the marble floors, there are plans for a renovation in which all of this will be rectified. Having said that, that should not be a reason you and other guests cannot enjoy their stay with us. In related less consistency of our service quality, like turndown service, check in, concierge, etc., there is absolutely no excuse from us to explain. Our immediate actions with concerned department have been worked out and implement. Continues staff training has also been strictly reviewed and emphasized. We are sincerely looking forward to welcome you back anytime and let you experience a wonderful overall stay. With kind regards
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Winnie WaiYee from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room is quite small, but neighborhood is nice. the Incense fragrance is a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
Dear Winnie, Warmest greetings from Angsana Hangzhou and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The pleasure was indeed all ours to have the opportunity to serve you and we are delighted to learn that you found our incense to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to Angsana Hangzhou soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Audre from Hong Kong

Decent option in Xixi wetlands area

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights stay, good location near Xixi wetlands. Service personnel have limited English, but functional
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
Dear Audre, Warmest greetings from Angsana Hangzhou and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for your interest in the hotel environment and services provided by our colleagues. we look forward to welcoming you back toAngsana Hangzhou soon. Warm regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

不錯

Posted Aug 3, 2015
酒店職員都很好 我們是23-26/7/15入住512的旅客 特別想讚揚叫關德的職員 他很有耐心 禮貌及笑容 令我地的杭州行增添美好回憶 讚😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
酒店服務員態度熱情而細心!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您入住杭州西溪悦椿度假酒店并留下宝贵的点评。感谢您对酒店服务的认可,能为您带来温馨的服务亦是我们的荣幸。期待您的再次到来。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chi-Shen from 台灣

小而美

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
一切都好,就是房間太小,小而美
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您入住杭州西溪悦椿度假酒店并留下宝贵的点评。酒店作为小型精品度假酒店一直广受出游一族的欢迎,临近西溪天堂商业街更是为出行、用餐提供了便利。期待您的再次到来。