Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Our rooms were awesome. Wish we had been there lon

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Beautiful place; a little out of the way, and seemed a little desolate but we were there with family and the rooms were beyond amazing. A little pricey, but amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Judy, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The pleasure was all ours to have the opportunity to serve you and we are delighted to learn that you found the environment and overall service satisfying. We look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Hangzhou soon. Thank you and best regards!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

April Fools Day can be awesome ...

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely 3 days. The resort ambiance is magical and the service is the best we have experienced--being seasoned travelers in Asia and Europe...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Banyan Tree Hangzhou and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The pleasure was indeed all ours to have the opportunity to serve you and we are delighted to learn that you found our environment and overall services to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Hangzhou soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zhilei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TIFFANY from Taiwan,Taipei

杭州西湖悅榕莊

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
謝謝您們提供兩日非常舒適的房間環 境,讓我白天觀賞完西湖的美景後;回到悅 榕莊又有超舒適的房間讓我消除疲憊。 更感謝11/24幫我們送熨斗的服務人員, 他來時發覺到因我們白天出房門時誤壓到“請 勿打擾”鈕而讓清掃人員無法清理,他特意留 下再幫我們做一次室內整理,他的舉動讓我 們感到很窩心;希望Khun可以給予他鼓勵獎 莊院裡的服務真的很好,當25日我們退 房後要到杭州車站也因下雨顛峰時段難叫出 租車;兩位大廳的服務生深怕我們來不及高 鐵時間持續不斷幫我們聯絡出租車,這種服 務精神已感動到我們,我們配服貴莊員有這 麼優良的員工,我已和朋友說好下趟再來西 湖肯定選擇悅榕莊當我們西湖的家。謝謝悅 榕莊的全體服務人員! ps:莊園內美景真的有禪意且美觀!唯一小小 缺失小河水若是可流動,天天清理,植物上 也時時修剪維護肯定會為優美的莊院加分! Tiffany Chang
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel's staff were helpful and sincere. The room is beautiful but nothing special, compared with price and other hotels. The food inside hotel is not good, so have to out and can't just stay at hotel for holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

晚餐很差

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
别的都好,千万别在那个好象叫白啥的酒店餐厅吃饭,菜谱上的菜一半都没有,连点好的龙井虾仁,都会出现上菜告诉你没有了。服务人员一堆,但却没人给换盘子。千万别在那吃晚饭。影响心情。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AM from Palo Alto

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent overall. Service was superb. Attended to all our needs . Arranged for private tours. Location away from the busy congested West Lake .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Singapore

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Banyan tree never fails to impress. Service is impeccable and surrounding environment is very conducive for a getaway from the urban life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 貝拉丫頭 from 上海

細節細膩度與價格不相符

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
事前的尋問電話,包括附近景點及SPA服務,都讓人覺得回答極不舒服且不清楚。到飯店後,服務人員態度皆不錯,但浴盆竟有頭髮未清潔,白雲餐廳的餐點與SPA療程,皆沒有其價格的價值。與其它悅榕庄相比,不值!