Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel/ no breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast should be included in the room rate. Customer feels cheated when $25 extra asked for breakfast. Bad policy.
5 out of 5
by ning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is convenient and quite. Nice bar and food court with many selections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Poh Mun Angela from Singapore

Great service

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was upgraded to a suite from a deluxe room. The room is fantastic in terms of comfort and cleanliness. The hotel staff are all friendly and helpful and they are very professional. Well done and keep up the good service.
4 out of 5
by ZhengYU from 上海

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
标准化的4星喜来登,很不错!美中不足设备略显陈旧
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good, English was hard

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Rooms were nice, presented well, staff were friendly
Cons: English speaking concierge on hand.
Location: West lake, temple and zoo were cool.
Hotel and staff were friendly and clean, however dealing with issues like lost baggage was made even more stressful as English concierge was hard to find or hard to understand. Request all things to be translated and written down. Taxi in local area are old and rough, request new, clean car if required, some drives are 1 hour plus long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money. Decent hotel.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfy room. My room unfortunately was facing the train station, which could be a bit noisy at times. Otherwise, good service. Needs to improve staff's English standard as my other English speak colleagues had a hard time to simply order food in the restaurant and ended up leaving the hotel hungry... Breakfast spread was good and service was prompt. Good value overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't say it was Sheraton standard.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It's to old. Doesn't lok like Sheraton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trouble with the A/C

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
We had trouble with the air conditioner. Apparently during winter they shut off the central A/C for all rooms. First day we got there was not a cold day outside. We normally like our room to be around 20 degrees C. Without the A/C working the ambient temperature was around 24 which is too hot for us. They moved us to other rooms but all of them were the same, after a while they told us that all rooms had only fan function working because on winter they 'close' the A/C for all rooms. The days after the outside temperature was colder so we managed opening some windows to cool the room to our liking.