Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족했습니다.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
굉장히 마음에 들었습니다 객실도 깨끗하고 서호외도 택시 기본요금이면 이용할수있고 주변 역과도 크게 멀지않습니다. 하지만 와이파이가 세진 않더라구요. 영어가 대화할 정도는 아니지만 조금은 가능했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그런데로

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
혼자 여행하는데는 불편함이 없었습니다. 주소만 가지고 찾아 가기가 불편했어요.
3 out of 5
by JING from 福州

一般般,只能打三分

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
订了两天房间,竟然只送一天的早餐卷,而且只有一张!房间应该是有点潮湿的,因为墙纸都裂了
2 out of 5
by TING from TAIPEI

感覺很差

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
服務員都愛理不理的 ,早餐的燙青菜沒了和服務員說他也不理!房間沙發搬開還有不知是多久的房客的隱形眼鏡和藥品!晚上喝過的BEER和水也都沒清洗過!房間也沒有冰箱和服務員要也都說沒了!請服務員叫D事,也都推說距離太近不想叫!總之下次如果有機會在去,我不會在入住這間飯店了!感覺很差!
3 out of 5
by Tinker from Amsterdam

Noisy as close to the main road

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is just on the main road with heavy traffic and the sound proofness needs further improvement but many off-duty air attendants stay here and dress quite exposing...
4 out of 5
by Zhu Hardell from Umeå

centralt läge

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Denna vistelse på S:t Rich är den 7 el 8:e.Vi uppskattar det centrala läget.Framför allt närheten till Westlake.En kort promenad på ca 15 min. Skulle bli än mer nöjd om några till kunde lite mer engelska.
4 out of 5
by Banny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris Ho from Malaysia

Overall perception

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel conveniently located. Close to underground and West Lake. Good vaiety of food within walking distance. Would like to patronise again.
2 out of 5
by aj from calgary, canada

horriable hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
very bad hotel, we don't want anybody enter it because the staff was so crude. Once time I want the staff ask a taxi for us, they reply that wasn't their duty. the room is tiny and the carpet was dirty, we want no smoking room but we can smell the smoking everywhere.