Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Luxry hotel with less staff

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The room is terrific, the views of lakes looks great.
Cons: The service should be improved. I sitting in coffee room for 20 minutes, nobody come to me even I requested a waiter, no one coming, really strange.
Location: Prices are expensive in this small town.
This a very luxry hotel with excellent views of Qiandao Lake. Clean, comfortable, but too noisy with local people. The numbers of hotel staff seems not enough to service so many guests, special in holiday. In a word, not too bad for vacations.
2 out of 5
by Kim from Shanghai

Holiday caos

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not very nice, tool me 30 min to check in and 55 min to check out cars parked every where and the food seams old. The breakfast was like a camp no service and the service I had was bad I ask the chef for omelet and then after 10 min he still giving the food to Chinese so I felt really bad?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel next to the lake. Great View!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Location: next to thousand islands lake.
Enjoyed this hotel very much. Nice view, new building, friendly staff. We took a small private jet and it cost 1800 Yen for two islands that we visited (plus tickets to those islands). It's a pity however that there was no entertaining bar, even on Christmas Eve. The rooms we stayed were located on non-smoking floor, but however, there was slightly smell of cigarettes in the corridor and found a cigarette bud in the toilet when we first checked in. Apart from that, we love this hotel and will visit it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Wondeful customer service and a beautiful resort.
1 out of 5
by Iskander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wang from 千岛湖

非常棒的入住

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
酒店周围的环境很好,室外泳池很棒,面朝千岛湖。我订的是湖景套房,酒店经理帮我升级了豪华套房,非常感谢。服务也很贴心,一家人带着宝宝,基本上就在酒店里度过了这次旅行。如果下次再来,还会选择希尔顿。
5 out of 5
by hang from 上海

一次不错的旅行

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
家人朋友一起去的,酒店很不错,度假很合适!
4 out of 5
by JING

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
预定的时候看见酒店的房型是有浴缸的,但是入住的时候没有浴缸,房间说是五楼,但是就是在大堂那一层的,隔音不太好,走廊的声音一直听得到很吵。餐厅的餐除了批萨好吃之外,其他的真的太难吃了,建议大家真的别去那家三楼餐厅。
4 out of 5
by Ronghua from 中国

总体评价中上

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
作为高档酒店服务质量一般!