Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 中国

ホテル改修工事中!西湖「音楽噴水」も工事中!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いた雰囲気のロビーや各階の廊下は清潔で綺麗です。部屋の洗面台、シャワールーム、バスタブなどは美しく使いやすい。ベッドも寝心地がすばらしい。
Cons: 西湖が見えない部屋でした。エレベーターがフロント横に6基しかないので、東側の部屋への移動は不便でした。朝8時から夕方6時までは部屋や廊下でも工事騒音するので、この時間帯は観光や外出するのをお勧めします。
Location: 楽しみにしていた西湖「音楽噴水」が工事中のため、鑑賞できないのが残念でした。2016年9月杭州市でG20が開催されるため、西湖周辺も道路工事が始まっているようです。「西湖十景」の観光ポイントの工事有無を事前に確認されたほうがよいでしょう。
スタッフのサービスは親切で適切な案内をしてくれました。すこし早口な英語を話す方だったので、聞き取りにくいが、聞き返すとゆっくり話してくれました。ホテル改修工事中のため、騒音がうるさく、あまりリラックスできませんでした。世界遺産「西湖」に面したすばらしいロケーションの有名ホテルなのに、残念な大晦日とお正月でした。工事はしばらく続きそうです。宿泊前に確認されたほうがよいかと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very near to west lake

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Overall not what I accept. Hyatt is the a very high star hotel but not for this I rated is.the aircon warmer is not working well at this 8 degree whether
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Executive Room

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We were in a top floor executive room. Excellent view of the lake and the executive lounge was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bengt from Helsingborg

Naturskönt beläget förstaklass hotell.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger mycket vackert alldeles bredvid en stor sjö.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Shanghai

Expensive and tired but good location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Expensive and average service and in need of a makeover but good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SiewPY

Wonderful Team at Hyatt

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on RatesToGo
Stayed in Hyatt for 4 nights during my trip to Hangzhou. Experienced excellent service with a smile from Reception to Concierge to Cleaning Ladies. Reception and Concierge staff were very professional and able to give detailed and useful information for the many queries that we had. Location is excellent - just in front of West Lake. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a Lake View Room on our last day of stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yi-Chun

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
房間感覺不錯,最大的問題是完全沒有景色,面向西湖的房間太少,沒有面向西湖的房間確完全沒有景色,連市景也沒有,這樣的價錢太貴了,絕不再來
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels