Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by YAJUAN from 深圳

非常不舒服的体验

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
酒店设施比较普通,西餐厅的食品做得比较水,沙拉的酱太多以至于腻到,意面煮的时间不够没有发开。最离谱的是,喝了一小袋很难喝的红茶,被告知是收费38元的大红袍,好不好喝且不说,你不能把收费的红茶和免费的咖啡、免费的罐装绿茶放在一起啊,明显就是欺客。
4 out of 5
by LUYAO from shanghai

服务亲切

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
本次出行不是出游,所以选择了离目的地比较临近的华美达。 由于是晚上预订,所以在和预订部确认的时候通了好几次电话,被告知确认人员已下班,需要白天再进行确认。第二天按照时间电话联系很快完成了确认。 由于同行有一岁多的婴儿,所以主要确认两点,1)请酒店确认能否提供一岁多宝宝睡觉的婴儿房。2)定了两间房间,希望能够提供相邻的房间。这两点在电话里都得到了确认。 可是当天入住办理手续的时候发生了情况,被告知酒店的婴儿床只能适应3个月以下的宝宝。我们表示我们出行前确认了这一重要信息才预订的,前台的工作人员请示了负责人后,负责人主动提出帮我们升级到超级大床房,让我们客服一下困难,并且会将这一信息记录后,以免给后续有相同需求的客人造成困扰。全程态度亲切,虽然遇到了小插曲,但是依然给前台的服务点赞。
4 out of 5
by JODY MARTIN from South Africa

Wendy Liu the superstar!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for three days and enjoyed the experience. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the staff is friendly and the breakfast caters to everyone's taste. There is a bus stop around the corner from the hotel that goes to West Lake. A special thank you to Wendy Liu for helping us before and throughout our stay. She really made our stay a lot more pleasurable. Highly recommended!!
3 out of 5
by MALCOLM from Goa

Stay at Ramada plaza

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was good, but not much places to dine in surrounding area.Also considering that this hotel is more geared towards business customers, was expecting at least one of the front desk staff to be somewhat conversant in some basic speaking of English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
I was having a good time here
5 out of 5
by Hongbo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles from Hong Kong

Ok hotel for just a few nights.

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Was in Hangzhou for business and the company recommended this hotel. While the hotel is about 30-40 mins from city center, it was not easy to get a cab there. The room was okay given its price though there are some burnt spots on the carpet. The only thing I dislike is the elevator; it was slow and stops at almost every 3-5 floors.
3 out of 5
by David Ng from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is good but not location.
3 out of 5
by David Ng from Hong Kong

Good hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is good but not the location.