Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Risa F from Forest Hills, NY

Clean and beautiful

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel but far from everything. Hard to get to by public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A gem hiding in westlake district

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a weekend getaway and it was great. Very convenient in location - a bus stop downstairs can bring you to a lot of tourist spots (you know, it's soooo difficult to get a taxi in Hangzhou). There're also many local food in neighbourhood. And the spa is great, I think I fell asleep during the process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Excellent hotel in a very good location

Posted May 17, 2015
Within close proximity to the West Lake and surrounding gardens/hills, this hotel offers an extremely comfortable stay in Hangzhou. Staff were great/friendly, the rooms were fitted out very well and very clean. Would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yishun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Dragon Well and Bamboo forest

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel is a few minutes walk from the Hills overlooking Westlake Which has many temples and tea rooms and delightful walks through the bamboo forest. An early morning walk reveals a tapestry of early morning activities, everything from caged birds and their proud owners to reki classes and forest musicians. The restaurant is probably one of the best in Hangzhou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norleha from LehaHamzah

Tea Boutique - Best Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is our first stay in this hotel and it turn out to be a wonderful, lovely and pleasant stay. We plan to stay here again in our next trip to hangzou. Everyone from the receptionist and the manager are very helpful, very responsible and always there for your help. We didn’t expect this and we very pleased with the warm welcoming and the hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stilrent hotell

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Mycket prisvärt hotell med fina rum, utmärkta badrum, en schysst restaurang och den superba cocktailbaren Mint Lounge&Cocktails. Det enda felet med hotellet är läget ifall man är i Hangzhou för West Lake, eller om man får ett rum åt söder då oväsendet från genomfartsleden utanför är störande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from Paris

very good

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Helpfull staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels