Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

高端大氣上檔次但是又不貴的旅館

Posted Jul 26, 2016
走到飯店停車場時看到Tesla的充電區已經驚呆 不愧是新裝修的大飯店 飯店裡空間非常大 但是七棟樓每棟都不高 大約十層左右 每一個細節都透露著高大上的氣息 住的標準房是張大床 浴室的浴缸用玻璃與房間相隔 視野非常舒服 第二天早上走到很遠的健身房裡 裡面設備也是一應俱全還有水和毛巾 只能說是非常非常物超所值
5 out of 5
by Yulia from denmark

AC and food

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great AC location in the room so that it does its job, but does not send cold air straight onto you, so that you freeze at night. Very impressive! Have no complaints about the room whatsoever as everything is extremely well thought through. The only drawback of my stay was the restaurant food which I felt was overpriced for the quality and variety it provides.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at the Dragon Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in a very nice room, but the furniture was a little bit dated. Unfortunately unstable internet (wifi) in the room. Would reccomend it to stay there though!
5 out of 5
by Yuanyuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol from Adelaide

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was part of a delegation and thus one of a number of similar visitors. The hotel was well organised and coped with us all very well and efficiently.
5 out of 5
by ono from 日本

ラウンジからの景色がよかった

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
アーティストのライブ会場近くなのでエクゼクティブルームに宿泊した。ラウンジでは品数が少な目だったが夕食としても利用できた。5スターなので従業員はとても親切、丁寧だった。会話が通じなかったが、すぐに日本語のできる方が来てくれた。部屋の温度調節がうまくできなくて暑かったのが残念だった。
4 out of 5
by TzuChien from 台灣

值得推薦的飯店

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
服務態度很好 在這個國家裡 我覺得服務和態度至少5星 飯店整潔好 唯一可惜的是 付費的周邊都算頗高
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很好!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Really nice, and recommend it to others. Have airport bus directly to airport and from airport too.
3 out of 5
by Ho Kang Yan from 香港

房間規格

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
房間空間小,有些壓迫感
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beijing

Good for overnight stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Good hotel close to airport, 400m from terminal. Can walk or take free shuttle.