Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

高端大氣上檔次但是又不貴的旅館

Posted Jul 26, 2016
走到飯店停車場時看到Tesla的充電區已經驚呆 不愧是新裝修的大飯店 飯店裡空間非常大 但是七棟樓每棟都不高 大約十層左右 每一個細節都透露著高大上的氣息 住的標準房是張大床 浴室的浴缸用玻璃與房間相隔 視野非常舒服 第二天早上走到很遠的健身房裡 裡面設備也是一應俱全還有水和毛巾 只能說是非常非常物超所值
5 out of 5
by Carol from Adelaide

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was part of a delegation and thus one of a number of similar visitors. The hotel was well organised and coped with us all very well and efficiently.
5 out of 5
by ono from 日本

ラウンジからの景色がよかった

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
アーティストのライブ会場近くなのでエクゼクティブルームに宿泊した。ラウンジでは品数が少な目だったが夕食としても利用できた。5スターなので従業員はとても親切、丁寧だった。会話が通じなかったが、すぐに日本語のできる方が来てくれた。部屋の温度調節がうまくできなくて暑かったのが残念だった。
4 out of 5
by TzuChien from 台灣

值得推薦的飯店

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
服務態度很好 在這個國家裡 我覺得服務和態度至少5星 飯店整潔好 唯一可惜的是 付費的周邊都算頗高
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很好!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Really nice, and recommend it to others. Have airport bus directly to airport and from airport too.
3 out of 5
by Ho Kang Yan from 香港

房間規格

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
房間空間小,有些壓迫感
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beijing

Good for overnight stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Good hotel close to airport, 400m from terminal. Can walk or take free shuttle.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Oklahoma City, OK

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival to the Hotel we were cordially greeted and registered in a timely manner. Even though we were early for check in and our room was not ready, the hotel was apologetic and upgraded us to a larger room at no additional cost! Staff were more than helpful with any and all of our needs regarding places to eat, getting to our particular areas of sightseeing and just assuring we were cared for. I was especially grateful to staff person Johnson. He made a point to remember our names, the room we were in and checked to assure all our needs were being met. Of the hotels we stayed in throughout our time in China The Dragon Hotel was our favorite. An excellent hotel with excellent staff. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Nicholas John from Moss, Norway

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
A very good hotel with good facilities, very good service and easy walking distance to the West Lake. Minor problems with WiFi.
4 out of 5
by alejandro from Mexico

buen hotel de negocios

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel muy aceptable para viaje de negocios, su ubicación es buena.