Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Steven F.

Family Trip

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Orbitz
We had tried other lodging in the Hannibal area and wanted to try one we had never stayed at before. Hotel was acceptable to us overall. Front desk staff were friendly. Check-in process went smoothly. We were there for 4 days. After 2nd day, we noticed the room carpet needed to be vacuumed, which didn't happen for rest of our stay. 3rd morning we were late clearing out of room for maid service (it was around 10:00am), told maids needed another 30 minutes. When we came back to room around 6 pm, no maid service was done to the room.
4 out of 5
by Torte

Great value

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything you need for a basic motel while traveling. Nothing fancy but clean, excellent bed, quiet and reasonable. Basic breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Tom N.

Nice getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Orbitz
We arrived late, had the confirmation in my hand as I entered the office to check in and the guy behind the desk called me by name before I handed the confirmation to him. That impressed me and then he asked me if I wanted a non-smoking room, I had accidentally booked a smoking room. That started our very comfortable trip. The room comfortable and clean, nothing negative to add.
5 out of 5
by Tommy G.

14 people can't all be wrong!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on HotelClub
Everything was great, the room, the parking, the location was fine, the price & package was great. Had 14 people in a church group, asked them what they thought...really fine. Price was OK. Breakfast was great & group said so. If you need more that what was offered to us, you are on a much higher plane than most people require. Used the break room for a meeting room, staff member offered us the room. AC, shower, cleanliness was totally acceptable by all. (No complaints, would stay again!
3 out of 5
by Kelley R.

Acceptable

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was clean enough. The staff was not overly friendly by any means but they were not rude. We had a phone in the room but it was not plugged in and had no cord to do so. I saw a lot of reviews about the noise but I did not notice anything. If I were doing a one night stay again, I would stay here. But not a hotel I would pick if I were staying multiple days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Easy to find

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Door looked to have been broken into before. Could see daylight all the way around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Comfortable, affordable, pleasant stay, out a ways from town, but not a problem if you have a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

good enough for the few hours we were there

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: cost and comfortable beds
Cons: we had two rooms and although my bathroom was ok, my husbands bathroom had a bunch of hair in the tub. Breakfast was not good at all!
Location: Not sure, it was just an over night stop for us.
This was a over night stop for us on our way from AL to MN. Although we had a non smoking room, it still smelled of smoke. The hotel is right along the road so we could hear the traffic as well. The door to our room and in the bathroom scraped on the floor mid opening; annoying. The breakfast, although I didn't have great expectations, was terrible. Juice watery, eggs rubbery, sausage burnt. I went with a bagel and instant oatmeal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was adequate. Room should have been a non-smoking room. Don't think that was the case. It's an older motel, so for age it was okay. Staff was nice.