Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dunbang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, good restaurant in lobby, Tony's

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The restaurant in the lobby was good. Room decently comfy. My only gripe is that the wireless internet is pathetic, nearly unusable. Recommended but bring your MiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly from Ohio

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Other than not able to connect to the wifi and the first key I was given not working, great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Pekin, Il

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We went to the Color Run for pre 48 cars. We were out a ways from where the activity was but it was quiet. Hotel very clean. No quick start breakfast. Unusual for most hotels now.Didn't use any of their other facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Quincy by far!!

Posted Oct 16, 2015
The staff is awesome, the food in the restaurant is awesome, it's a very clean property. Ok the downside.....VERY NOISY!!! sounded like construction on the floor above me. So loud you could even hear it in the shower! Also, Quincy has some construction going on and all of the construction people stayed at the hotel as well as all their big trucks and such. Men in low cut camouflage pants with NO shirts running around in the hallways on cell phones talking very loud and obnoxious content. It felt inappropriate and unsafe. Still the best thing in Quincy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Nice firm beds and choices of good pillows.
Cons: Restaurant in hotel.
Don't eat at the restaurant there. Very disappointing. It was like the Keystone Kops running the place. Food took forever, never saw waitress, very unfriendly manager.. she did comp our ice teas... big deal. We did have breakfast there in the morning, got charged twice for the breakfast vouchers... but it was a lot better staff working the morning, so I would say go for the breakfast, not the dinner. Check in person wasn't very helpful either. Hotel is clean and comfy but our toilet ran all night long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. I apologize for any issues we may have had in our restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from Atlanta, GA

Good option in Quincy

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
There for work, nice hotel, nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Danville

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very next cue and clean . Breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I'm happy to hear that you also like our cooked to order breakfast (our staff in the restaurant is very diligent)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica

Good hotel for a night

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel adequate, nothing fancy. Staff friendly at checkout. Only real complaint is lack of a commentary continental breakfast - can visit restaurant in hotel or get room service but both were very pricy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thanks for the thumbs up!