Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hurt my ankle on a post sticking out of the bed,

Posted Oct 18, 2016
hurt ankle sticking out of bottom of bed, still swollen and painfull, bled for few hours. someone should check this and put post under the bed where it will not happen to another person, it is on the bed nearest to the door on right side.l
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good location
Dirty- dead bugs- bottom of light covered with dust . U can tell that they do not move things when they clean. Small fridge sooooo loud! Not a good nights sleep at all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very nice but there was some kind of smell in the room tht was very hard breath
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected accommodations for a budget motel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Got a king size bed for little cost.
Cons: Better quality towels. The ones they had are pretty little and pretty thin.
Location: Had a number of good restaurant choices near by
A budget hotel at an expected price....when you just need a bed and a shower for the night.
5 out of 5
by Tatyna from Chicago

Great for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, quite, friendly staff, good maintenance. Easy drive to all attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly but terrible rooms

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Front desk lady was super nice however our room smelt like animal urine and the carpet felt like it was covered in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting stay!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The phone didn't work when we first got there. They did have it repaired. The fire alarm went off when we switched from air to heat. They ran in and shut that off before the sprinklers came on. The TV remote didn't work properly. And someone tried to enter our room in the afternoon. They didn't identify if they were from the office or not. We were lying down and had the security bolt switched over. They were friendly, but...all this drama!......
3 out of 5
by Melissa

OK for the Money

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights, it was ok for the money, but the slide lock on our door was broken, and if you got your phone anywhere near your room key, it was erased and you had to get a new one. The front staff was the saving Grace of this hotel, Wendy, was wonderful. It is a no frills hotel, so don't expect them, but for the money, it was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hannibal

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stained bedspreads bathrooms need maintenance and DEEP cleaning It seemed like the maintence was more of an issue than housekeeping issue The front desk staff was very nice very helpful She was the bright part of our stay
3 out of 5
by Bobbi from Chesterfield IL

Disheartened customer

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Started out good...repeated calls regarding people complaining of stomping and being told i was the only room with kids upstairs yet we were all in bed vecame disheartening...my son has adhd and on autism spectrum so we do have bad days. I guess i need to make sure to put on any further reservations that we would be best on a downstairs floor...there was some lose tiles in bathroom and i did get cut by a piece of metal sticking out from under the bed. The staff was really nice that we dealt with though.