Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Nice hotel, great breakfast. Kids enjoyed the pool. Only complaint, beds (mattress) was a little to firm for us
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the compliments! Mattresses are being ordered. Soon we will have new bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

overall nice stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The staff was friendly, the room was nice just a few things like my bedding was torn and the carpet leading to the bathroom was fraying. A little disappointed in the pool being cold but the jacuzzi was nice. My kids loved the breakfast. Overall I would recommend this hotel to a friend or family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you sir for the compliments and we will work on the issues that you brought up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Reasonable price for reasonable accommodations. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Decent hotel in a snowstorm

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff and cleanliness, and then the breakfast. The mattress was OK. Everyone I interacted with there was just friendly and considerate.
Cons: Better mattress...
Location: I was just driving through
I had not planned on staying in Hannibal but did due to an ice storm. I got in late after a long stressful drive. The staff was wonderful--even asked me to call when I got to my destination so they would know I was OK. could not have been nicer. The room was OK, nothing special, but very clean. There was a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson Mo.

Excellent hotel and staff.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We couldn't have been happier with our stay. Great room staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Entire hotel was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very nice, clean, large suite. This is a room that would please a travel salesperson or a family with two children. Very spacious layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindsborg, United States of America

Spacious rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The king and sofa bed suite was impressive with the amount of space. The bathroom could use a little bit of improvement, but a nice hotel in Hannibal, MO!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a welcome stop after a long day of travel. Missed being able to use stairways though because of refurbishing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and spacious

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay while on our way to another destination.