Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Reasonable price for reasonable accommodations. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson Mo.

Excellent hotel and staff.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
We couldn't have been happier with our stay. Great room staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Entire hotel was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very nice, clean, large suite. This is a room that would please a travel salesperson or a family with two children. Very spacious layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindsborg, United States of America

Spacious rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The king and sofa bed suite was impressive with the amount of space. The bathroom could use a little bit of improvement, but a nice hotel in Hannibal, MO!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a welcome stop after a long day of travel. Missed being able to use stairways though because of refurbishing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and spacious

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay while on our way to another destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, wonderful staff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were treated well and the place was very clean. Food was hot, drinks were reasonable and the staff was wonderful. There was a conference going on, but it did not affect us in any way. The only problem was the reason we paid the extra money to stay at this motel over another cheaper on was the hot tub. We were not told upon check in the hot tub was not available. It was only after we went down to spend some relaxing time in the pool and hot tub did we discover it was empty. As we paid $30 more for the night for this luxury we were very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I had a problem with TV and a few hours got someone to repair..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean, big and very nice.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Roomy and excellent breakfast. Great selection of food.
Cons: directions to get there were a bit flawed, took through some odd places that made you wonder if you were going to the right place or not.
Location: Hannibal is a historical town with lots to see and do.