Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Great hotel for the price.
Room was very clean. Television service sacked due to cable issues. The free breakfast was lacking with only toaster waffles and toast. Bagels and muffins would have been nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri now.

Needs Better Management

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Too many things wrong. It was cold, but the heater was smelly. There was only one Kleenex in the dispenser. The bathroom sink drain was stuck open and drained very slowly. At night the sound of trucks gearing down at the intersection made us wish we had been offered a room on the quiet side of the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Were unable to receive a lot of the TV channels .

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The motel was short staff-reported the problem, but after an hour decided to cancel & go to bed. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Most everything was excellent except for what sounded like an "elephant" walking around in the room above my room. The sound of every little step could be heard up above in my ceiling. And they seemed to be up most of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
very nice staff and clean hotel. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice last minute hotel stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
This hotel room was clean, bed was comfortable but the pillows need replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The Super 8 room was very nice. the only complain we had, is we could not get into our room, with the card key. we would try & try, but would have to get someone to let us in, & the breakfast fair wasn't much.......mostly cereal & toast. But there is a great restaurant just across the street!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels